Vtec Workshop

parimus :lol:
haiiyaa jokin oso sad aaaa...

come on lor start ur engine...
start frm tlight at 7-11 to the T junction front khaleel hahahaha

easy only to spot polar ...

if you see an EF with twin-weber carb , sounds like 4-throttle under the hood , deep screaming exhaust, go like rocket .... that's him ! But then .... maybe too late for you to spot him coz you kena smoke like 5 kampung oledi :lol: :D :D

Originally posted by SiRCRX@Apr 5 2005, 14:49
easy only to spot polar ...

if you see an EF with twin-weber carb , sounds like 4-throttle under the hood , deep screaming exhaust, go like rocket .... that's him ! But then .... maybe too late for you to spot him coz you kena smoke like 5 kampung oledi https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]870447[/snapback]​

miahahhahahahahhah. dont forget. its an orange EF.. but very the fast one.

i know 1 guy drivin orange EF....last week met him with his cat......forgot his name.
Is it u polarbear????

:lol: hahahaha

its me lor..with my beloved cat...GRRRRR
send to...SPA :D

so how recognise me..so lets rollin...
just the sound only..coz frm RS*R heheheh
my car is std mended 4tht,ratio,micro only hahahaha

:o DC2..?? wallauwehhhh :(

ermmm 9 ok la momantai lorrr :lol:

oso can can....come la im waiting...
my part oso got frm DC2...sap sap soi lor :lol:

head b18c, block b20b...high torque..i got 20++, last hp 207 atw...hehe, this is before timing belt putus..hehe..miss the glory days..hehe

Originally posted by parimus@Apr 5 2005, 16:53
i know 1 guy drivin orange EF....last week met him with his cat......forgot his name.
Is it u polarbear????
[snapback]870904[/snapback]​

drivin orange EF + with his cat? MUAHHAAHAHAHA. i know the cat's name.. its V.I.C.T.O.R. HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

polarbear,
how is ur cat....hemmm nice cat...i also love cat...how much u bought it...got certificate arrr?

aku_sangap,
watsup mannn......long time no see..... :D

haiyaa parimus..damn bz laa lately...final sem maa!!..eheh..hopefully can get vtectectec..within this yr laa...then, can join u guyz!!...ehehe..

parimus....
its persian cat..now can get rm650-rm1.2k..
no need cert. lor...just bring the kepala agong only...

i drive a Honda Civic 2007 2.0. no mod stock standard. for my daily drive.
i dont want to send to honda service malaysia. their prices are pretty expensive. any workshop to recommend for maintanance and repair?

can this ah siong work on standard car? hehe

i drive a Honda Civic 2007 2.0. no mod stock standard. for my daily drive.
i dont want to send to honda service malaysia. their prices are pretty expensive. any workshop to recommend for maintanance and repair?

can this ah siong work on standard car? hehe

can.... theres also fast autoworks 2 doors down from ah siong.

but seriously... ur car.. just normal maintenance and repair... any workshop oso can la.