Vortex Generators (Bulk Re-Order)

we trying to reach a quota for 10 pcs so that we can get a good price out of it!!!

MLOC Members: RM 220 (RM 210 if we can get > 5)
Non Members : RM 270 (Subject to availability, priority to members).

1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
4.Leslie (buy for spare)hehehehehee
5.Insaniac7.5
6.andychua

we trying to reach a quota for 10 pcs so that we can get a good price out of it!!!

MLOC Members: RM 220 (RM 210 if we can get > 5)
Non Members : RM 270 (Subject to availability, priority to members).

1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
5.Insaniac7.5
6.andychua

--------------------------------------------------
1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
5.Insaniac7.5
6.andychua
7.oonbc

anyone?

bro, i think mr. VP also hv the VG on. if it fit to his car, it should fit to urs too..

sorry this got lost in the forum tread flood..LoL.

Actually, some cancelled their order or not serious about it hence I did not proceed to order.

If the list is still ON, please confirmed here with a bracket next to your name and pay me a deposit and I'll arrange the order.

I don't want to keep all these VG in my store-room la..later got Rat bite. haha.

1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
5.Insaniac7.5
6.andychua
7.oonbc

ben, i think i will come for the friday nite convoy... will pay u the deposit la.. thks mate...

1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
5.Insaniac7.5
6.andychua
7.oonbc (confirm)

update list,

1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
5.Insaniac7.5
6.andychua
7.oonbc (confirm)
8. Soundstream (give me your acc)

update list,

1.Chriskhaw(buy to replace Mr.Tan wan) LOLZ
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
5.Insaniac7.5
6.andychua
7.oonbc (confirm)
8. Soundstream (give me your acc)

New updates

1.Chriskhaw(buy to replace Mr.Tan wan) LOLZ
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
5.Insaniac7.5
6.andychua
7.oonbc (confirm)
8. Soundstream x3 (Comfirm)

Hi Folks,

I am closing the order by end of this week 18 Sept and will proceed to arrange for the order and delivery of these VG by next week. It will take 1 work week to be delivered to me as is imported from Taiwan.

For those confirmed, please arrange with me the payment before I proceed to order. This time round, I will only place the bulk order once I receive payment.

Current Status:

1.Chriskhaw(Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
2.Dewa (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
3.Wonderkid (Unpaid, Non-MLOC RM270)
4.Leslie (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
5.Insaniac7.5 (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
6.andychua (Unpaid, Non-MLOC RM270)
7.oonbc (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
8. Soundstream (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
9. Soundstream (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
10. Soundstream (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
11. Garret (Unpaid, Non-MLOC RM270)

Let me know if I got your membership status wrong. Thanks.

taikor, let me hv ur bank account. then i transfer to u... maybank or public bank perferred. thanks

bro sms to me your bank acc preferable maybank or CIMB acc would much appreciated thanks :)

Ini banyak susah la....CIMB preferred la, Maybank preffered la, Public Bank preferred la. Think I open bank meh....so many bank account...LoL

ok la..I PM 4 of you already. Others in the list, please reply if you are still interested so I can PM you.

Take note that I given everyone a different amount to bank in to me for control purposes (so I know who bank in what amt). The difference will be either refunded or you need to top-up upon receiving the VG.

Thanks !

Last edited by a moderator:
hi mate, Thanks for ur PM.
I would like to order 1pc of VG from you.Please include me on the list. My order is confirmed. Pls PM me the payment details.Thanks :)

check with eddie regarding wonderkid, i tink he member oledy..