voltage stabilizer & grounding cables help!! help!!

dieheartsue

Nov 7, 2006
rite now i'm thinking shud i take d pivot (blue) voltage stabilizer and the grounding cables which come in a package or shud i take d zaptor voltage stabilizer plus d "unbranded" grounding cables but the wires' diameter is bigger den d pivot's grounding cable...

help me out pliz...

strangex2

Mar 22, 2007
Wah huakenny, direct response. Hehe.

I'm running on Zaptor and 'unbranded' cables, no problems, but performance increase and FC lower.

So... ok ma, cheaper somemore.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Grounding kit and voltage stabilizer is better to put in cars provided yours is a fuel injection cars..What brand also will be the same..hehe..no harm arh...huakenny...hehe...
U will feel the different once u have install it..
Good Luck:marchmellow:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
its ok...

brand n quality is very subjective...its up to u guys actually...

i gv u an example....just for 'Beras'....some like Kedah rice, some like Siam wangi...etc etc....but it still the same thing..RICE.

hope u guys get my meaning...hehe

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
get my cables....no more headache...haha....

feel free to pm me for anyt questions....

Yup, dieheartsue... buy from Kenny, no more headache.........:_:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
its ok...

brand n quality is very subjective...its up to u guys actually...

i gv u an example....just for 'Beras'....some like Kedah rice, some like Siam wangi...etc etc....but it still the same thing..RICE.

hope u guys get my meaning...hehe
hahahaha...got some meaning also...:marchmellow:
hei got 'Beras Tanjong Karang' arh...joking onli...hehehe...

bfb515

May 4, 2008
use on carb engine no improvement r?
yesterday kenny installed me zaptor n cables...
ok maa...
besides, he's a gewd person n know alot of things...
n his car also hot maa...
hahahaha
:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
use on carb engine no improvement r?
yesterday kenny installed me zaptor n cables...
ok maa...
besides, he's a gewd person n know alot of things...
n his car also hot maa...
hahahaha
:biggrin:

his chicks r hot too... a few chicks somore...:biggrin:

bfb515

May 4, 2008
hahaha
that day he only bring his car
he dont bring his chick(s)
haha:biggrin:

edwin_lcw

Jul 13, 2005
Setapak
"rite now i'm thinking shud i take d pivot (blue) voltage stabilizer and the grounding cables which come in a package or shud i take d zaptor voltage stabilizer plus d "unbranded" grounding cables but the wires' diameter is bigger den d pivot's grounding cable..."

RE: get customized stuff for your car and thick cables doesn't mean the copper inside is thick .....

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
"rite now i'm thinking shud i take d pivot (blue) voltage stabilizer and the grounding cables which come in a package or shud i take d zaptor voltage stabilizer plus d "unbranded" grounding cables but the wires' diameter is bigger den d pivot's grounding cable..."

RE: get customized stuff for your car and thick cables doesn't mean the copper inside is thick .....
pivot raizin is a very basic vs.....u can opt for megaraizin if got budget...rm380 +/- (new item in pivot). pivot grounding is 8ga crimped lug...normal use oso. zaptor gold now is rm85,promotional price.

unbranded 4ga is thick skin only...inner cooper diameter is very thin

i did compared few...u can hv a reference here :~

http://www.geocities.com/huakenny/Comparison.html

I plan 2 get a new car soon. I've also identified a used number plate that I want 2 register onto my new car.

The situation is d used number is on a bike n the owner is only willing 2 sell me d number but not d bike. I thought of registering a new number 4 d bike, but does that free up the old number? Even if it does, 2 whom does d old number belong 2?Can I use it 2 register my new car?Sounds confusing rite?

Any idea hw do I go about this?