volks workshop

wayne_gretzky

hii...
need help from u all?where can i find workshop for volkswagen in jb and kl?one more,where can i find sparepart for volks in jb and kl?

thanx...

air cooled or water cooled? Beetle spare parts can be bought from Lian Hor, water cooled VW spare parts from See Soon. Both are on Jalan Ipoh.

new volks or old volks....
i noe bout old volks...

Volks Auto
38 jalan TSB 9, Tmn Industri
47000 sungai buloh...

from LDP..junction at ikea...area uptown d'kota
from subang airport.. take at projet junction...

thanx to all..actually i live in kl but studying in jb..my volks is an old one..i'm new to volks so theres a lot i have to learn...hope u all can help me...

vwmania said:
new volks or old volks....
i noe bout old volks...

Volks Auto
38 jalan TSB 9, Tmn Industri
47000 sungai buloh...

from LDP..junction at ikea...area uptown d'kota
from subang airport.. take at projet junction...

ni kedai abang shuhaimi tu eh?

wayne_gretzky said:
thanx to all..actually i live in kl but studying in jb..my volks is an old one..i'm new to volks so theres a lot i have to learn...hope u all can help me...

I hope u inherited the car cos it will be the start of your nightmare. You will either love it to death or the other way. In either case it will still burn a hole in your pocket..

H2Zero said:
I hope u inherited the car cos it will be the start of your nightmare. You will either love it to death or the other way. In either case it will still burn a hole in your pocket..

it have burnt mine...and still the ride aint cool enuff..

need to get him to look at my kumbang la... ada masalah... hehe but he's cool this abang suhaimi ;)

delimaputih said:
need to get him to look at my kumbang la... ada masalah... hehe but he's cool this abang suhaimi ;)

hehe...yes his cool....which one is ur beetle delima putih??huhu

true true..this abang shuhaimi is cool..been sending my bug to him for any major repairs for years..

vwmania said:
hehe...yes his cool....which one is ur beetle delima putih??huhu

my bug is still at home...nanti i bring it over to him to mend about...its in green with black rear hood and 17 inchers all around...:_:

Hello
Just want to ask is there any fellow M'sian done 'resto cal' look on their old beetle
Style popular by californian now spreading around the world.
M'sian sudah ada bikin ka? Kalau ada please share your valuable workshop info.
Thanks.

Here are some e.g.

restocaltj8.png

rear vintage californian beetle look. check out d rear mirror, damn slick

sid225xt2.jpg

roofline chopped. chromes out. some more heard these beetles got v6 engine (also need some info about this)

one more anybody drift with volk?

[youtube]undefined[/youtube]

i think there are alot of "cal look" here but u need to find them..hehe they are hiding them selves..wakakaka i quite surprise that people start to look at cal look..i always hear about the german look..garang la..original german la..but the cal look is nicer rite..hehe daa..

plenty of cal look here, but those with everything correct like mags only a few.

in fact true cal look doesnt have side trims, but most have it here.

can...sure can....only thing is the engine, cal look also need a big engine to match....not many willing to spend....most only 1600....