just moving here. need to know where half cut shop with good stuff location and recomended workshop in penang. who know maybe some day need to find some sparepart here. 

km chew eh?..his car darn fast!..damn,my gsr lost to him!..
svt oni can tapau turbo. must see this car. by the way scottwrx didi u ever seen one white seg with n1 exhaust. if im correct his reg no start with BDS ..... . is it our member in this forum. saw it 3 times in this week.svt only lor.... not bt....
ahem, guys, his SilverTop isn't any ordinary silvertop ok..his car tapau a lot of cars on straight roads..supercharger,K3-VET,GSR and many more..all lost to his monster car..now somemore using STANDALONE, fulamak, sipek powderful lo...heard dat he's looking for a friendly match with K20A-R but dunno he found any or not..
scott:u from penang?
anuar:is it white SEG with advan rg rims driven by a specky chinese guy?..is this the car u mention?
Bump: FYI, his svt tapau blacktop as well..
ahem, guys, his SilverTop isn't any ordinary silvertop ok..his car tapau a lot of cars on straight roads..supercharger,K3-VET,GSR and many more..all lost to his monster car..now somemore using STANDALONE, fulamak, sipek powderful lo...heard dat he's looking for a friendly match with K20A-R but dunno he found any or not..
scott:u from penang?
anuar:is it white SEG with advan rg rims driven by a specky chinese guy?..is this the car u mention?
svt oni can tapau turbo. must see this car. by the way scottwrx didi u ever seen one white seg with n1 exhaust. if im correct his reg no start with BDS ..... . is it our member in this forum. saw it 3 times in this week.
Bro scottwrx,
Thanks for your input. but mine is EE111. Neither Ae100 nor AE101. For me silver top 5 speed auto will do.