MR-S soft top got rip off

where is this guy? Is he the one near Federal bakery rounabout?

1200 seems ok if extensive damage? Did you insured this?

BTW, pm me your mobile. (dont have your no)

its near the roundabout but dun know if that is the federal rounabout or ot. sending my car there next week.

definitely not insured at all on this.

only normal car insurance.

Originally posted by porosaki@Apr 19 2005, 19:55
its near the roundabout but dun know if that is the federal rounabout or ot. sending my car there next week.

definitely not insured at all on this.

only normal car insurance.
[snapback]911294[/snapback]​

i know one along Jln Loke Yew, diagonally across the runabout near the old F&N, or opposite federal bakery loke yew.
it behing the shop lots and a used car sale (normally selling conti's)

By the looks of it i think more MRS owners need to take precaution over the spade of break in of late.
(Cars stolen on the other thread, accesories , meters kena flick, damage , break in.... :angry: )

Let me know on the repair like else i will leave word on availability of a replacement top .
(there is currently a used one overseas but it cost US600++ without shipping)

I heard new is $$$$ <_<

i think its that shop u mention.
will let u know how is the workmanship.

hi guys, finally got the card reader.... check out my babe... :(

NoOooOOoo!!!! I feel so much pain after seeing that picture.

Takziah man... so so sad to see that.

Originally posted by redbabe@Apr 20 2005, 11:23
hi guys, finally got the card reader.... check out my babe... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]912957[/snapback]​

:blink:

so serious ~~~

who do tht ?

:( God knows who did that.

so koolspyder is that consider extensive?
1200 to redo the whole roof while keeping the rear glass section intact.

arrr!!!!!!! shit.....who did this to ur car????? :angry: :angry: :angry: , this really hurts lar, :o :( , sad while looking at this pic, nice car but...... god bless u can repair it soon :rolleyes:

Originally posted by porosaki@Apr 20 2005, 14:35
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> God knows who did that.

so koolspyder is that consider extensive?
1200 to redo the whole roof while keeping the rear glass section intact.
[snapback]913577[/snapback]​

:( wow. that bad. it really a pain to see.

brand new without shipping (in US ) is close to US1500++ !! I think you may wanna get a used one later.

I suppose repair it is first choise till u find one. 1200 to repair is cheap if he could do it properly. Best luck.

edison.....one of my customer bought a hard top from a half cut shop n he exchange it with the soft top......... try go around cheras half cut shop maybe u can find the mrs half cut there...... and buy his soft top.... dun ask me which shop n where i tarak tau and dun hav the customer phone no.......

sad isn't it... :( feel damn sore about it... hati sakit like mad... but cannot say anything also... i deserve it wat... shouldnt have left my notebook there....

Whatever it is, whoever did this cut it up real bad lor.... if only he had ask for my notebook, i would have given it to him willingly provided he dont mess up my car.... <_<

Originally posted by tom's@Apr 20 2005, 17:08
edison.....one of my customer bought a hard top from a half cut shop n he exchange it with the soft top......... try go around cheras half cut shop maybe u can find the mrs half cut there...... and buy his soft top.... dun ask me which shop n where i tarak tau and dun hav the customer phone no.......
[snapback]914062[/snapback]​

i m not in KL leh ~~
but....i realli need hard top ~~ haha ~~

waiting news from SG loh ~~

# edison ? u calling me ? or someone 1 name edison also ? :huh: i will blur 1 ~~

thanks guys for the support and condolences

will repair it first then will replace it later.

thanks tom. will look see look see.
situated mana??
u have your this customer no.???

btw m not edison but harrison or porosaki thanks.

redbabe said:
sad isn't it... :( feel damn sore about it... hati sakit like mad... but cannot say anything also... i deserve it wat... shouldnt have left my notebook there....

Dont worry ler redbabe...your car looks good with the hardtop.
Just passes you in USJ area and it really turned my head to look..
Wow...nice car..
I guess Porosaki also very interested in it too...hehe

jus passes me in USJ area? my babe has been in the workshop for restoration work on the softtop since Monday...?? salah kereta la friend.... ;)

Yup, you are right bout porosaki though, he seems much more interested with the babe than i do.... anyway, am slowly being brainwashed..... :)