1-G engine...

Originally posted by cress@Mar 11 2005, 14:49
bro.... i can bring u there la.... me bought my 1G there wat....kekekekek
WHEN CAN WE GO LAR........................ :D

Originally posted by cressidom@Mar 11 2005, 18:58
Hi prophecy..how are you..?
Cress knows Tilija very well...ask for Sulaiman...tell him
That white Cressida guy sent you..he'll know the one with the 1g-TT.

If you're wondering who I am, I am in Dubai currently :D

I will PM you soon.Need some advice from you.

Cheers
hey dom,

hows thing kicking bro.... long time since last session i saw u...

call me when u r back.... just meet up 4 fun...

cheers bro..... ;)

Originally posted by mightyboboy@Mar 13 2005, 08:00
Hi guys.. :D

i want to swap my stock unser with something a lil bit powerful engine frm toyota,
any sugesstion?? 4 bangers perhaps.. 3sfe??? :huh:
put in 4a engine...

cheap and good.....

Hi Ray...

things ok..will be back in June...will sure call you to meet for TT..In the meantime...push Cress and go to Tilija...

Cheers

unser 1.8i petrol (7k-e).. is the very cekik minyak one!
looking towards for the altezza vvti, can ngam huh?? any buddy knows the $$ for this engine?? or others sugesstion?! :huh:
tq.

aik.. k series engine memang makan minyak wor.. 2 valve per cylider OHV sommore.. and low compresion ratio...

even 4age more powerful than 7k-e, but 7k engine's torque come very early, and probably not very streetable if you put high reving engine in car like unser :lol:

an old 3sgte is good i guess, probably more economical in term of torque/fuel consumption

Sorry to ask since not familiar with this engine.. whats the different between 1G-FE and 1G-GE.. is it turbo engine.. How much hp produced..

BTW the Tilija guy name Sudirman laa not Sulaiman.. :D :D

Originally posted by keithkeat@Mar 28 2005, 09:14
got one short shifter for let go
call me 0123778028
[snapback]845925[/snapback]​

short shifter for car with 1G or something? or hijack topic? :P