4A-GZE SuperCharges

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

popofufu

hi guys, i got a complete engine 4A-GZE [AE101] + complete with gearbox, ecu, driveshaft for sale, wiring not complete as foreman cut here cut there... offer me your best price if u guys need this engine, thanks
my contact no +65 94529803 singapore mobile

Cool3X said:
do u sell parts separately or whole set with the engine?

bro, prefer whole set let go.. :smile: but if certain things can let go with best price then can consider here. :smile:

hi,

I hope u can sales separately.....
cos i want the gearbox and driftshaft.....
if u wanna sale separately please call me or pm me ok
012-4051980

tan2000_my said:
hi,

I hope u can sales separately.....
cos i want the gearbox and driftshaft.....
if u wanna sale separately please call me or pm me ok
012-4051980

bro, u can pm me ur best price of the gearbox and driftshaft. :smile:

confused

can somebody tell me about which model is which..i got confused..is it blacktop is 4age and come from ae101 & ae111 model? so,how come his 4ag-ze is from ae101? blacktop is N/A rite? 4agze is supercharger rite?i heard there is a other type come with supercharger+turbo..which model was that? i'm really dont know about this engine matter..somebody plz explain...TQ

engine and wiring

bro,can u pm me the price for the engine,ecu and wiring only..tq

kodiersmartAE80 said:
can somebody tell me about which model is which..i got confused..is it blacktop is 4age and come from ae101 & ae111 model? so,how come his 4ag-ze is from ae101? blacktop is N/A rite? 4agze is supercharger rite?i heard there is a other type come with supercharger+turbo..which model was that? i'm really dont know about this engine matter..somebody plz explain...TQ

from i know.. FF 4A-GE blacktop come from AE101, AE111, 5 speed & 6 speed, toyota cardina [wagon] blacktop 5 speed. 6 speed mostly AE111 [4 door 'GT' and 2 door 'trueno' bzr]. 4A-GZE is from AE101 levin [2 doors].

waaa..supercharger+turbo!!! 1st time hear this leh.. i oso wan to know what model is this bro! yeloooo somebody know [supercharger+turbo] is what model??

spsmotosport said:
bro,can u pm me the price for the engine,ecu and wiring only..tq

bro, wiring not complete wow. u have to ask ur wireman do a good job. will pm u later