viva 850cc

if u still want to use stock engine than this are my suggestion;

1.bigger block(850 use 1000 same piston but dif stroke)/

2.or rebore and use bigger piston using viva 660 piston and use 1000cc block and part)---ops this method will make ur car be more 1300cc -+

3.bigger throttlel body(1000 cc or bigger)

3.use viva 660 computer box (rpm >8000)

4.custom manifold and piping

woah thx for your suggestion bro, im interested with bigger throttle body and 660 computer box,the number 4 i already done it..

hahaha..if la.. :P
eh btw i already install k&n with custom air ram..it feels good when i high rev..sounds different..worth of money lol..

aiya bro..my engine bay buruk only..maybe after install heat shield ill share picture.. =D

so, any update for ur car..??
buruk onot, not in count la... ehhehe... we cares bout fuel consumption & performance only...:biggrin:

Ya lor.. 1.80 only ma / litre.. correct ar Datuk..hahahhaha..
Anyway, if me. I will BOT once short become the 1st 850 DVVT(T) in town.. must be nice to drive..hehhehehehhe

2.or rebore and use bigger piston using viva 660 piston and use 1000cc block and part)---ops this method will make ur car be more 1300cc -+

Bro, can you explain more deeper bout no.1 and 2?
Cuz it sounds interesting...
BTW, mine's a viva 1.0 A bro...
really need your advice la...=)

Bro, can you explain more deeper bout no.1 and 2?
Cuz it sounds interesting...
BTW, mine's a viva 1.0 A bro...
really need your advice la...=)

vivaengienspec.jpg

i think the number 1 is wrong about viva engine...
850cc use different piston size but same stroke...
as you can see above .. 850 using 66.6mm pistion while 1000 using 72mm but same stroke 81mm.

i get this spec from http://www.perodua.com.my/index.php?section=ourcars&page=viva&action=specs