Vios Turbo vs 20V ?

EG9 said:
Nobody will put my uncle car in their eye, especially when they drive VIOS that powered by snail.
That Gold Color VIOS alway "hentam" in front of Bistro Tanjung straight road. Through and flow through and flow more that 6 laps last few weeks.

hehe....then it's their mistake not to put ur uncle car in the eye.......
'older the ginger, the more spicy it is' .........dun play play wo......
uncle chu car, ppl say most 'keng' one in sic track n some says at highway n streets too......kekeke......:biggrin:
oppssss.......:biggrin:

tom's said:
vios standard not 109hp only meh......140hp is the turbo model liao

aiks.....:eek: my fren's standard vios dyno that day onli show 82hp ......

ryuichi said:
aiks.....:eek: my fren's standard vios dyno that day onli show 82hp ......
yeah you are right 82hp only... the talking bout 107/109 bhp.. thts factory measurement with the engine alone..

EG9 : 13 november got track day again ah?. is it confirm? i want to join again this time. :P haha

driven the thai spec vios with light pressure turbo and it was fun. according to trd thailand although the vios turbo have less hp than the 20v but it makes up with less weight.

toilet duck..mind to chare how much u spent to turbo kit ur vios and how many ponies
for ur ride?
thought of doing mine also...

hi toilet duck..received ur pm but i cant reply it...
my pc got some prob...
i cant even view TVCM website...
so if can plz PM if u dun mind...thx...