Pivot Raizin Vs - Rm170 Nego!

Does this really works ? Anyone here been using got experiece in starting difference ? Audio sounds better ? Any improvement please share ! :smile:

Bro ...

The one that u are selling for RM150 is the VS only rite ... do you have the GC and if yes how much if i want to buy both from U? give discount laa ...

I want to fix it to my Altezza, can rite?

Thanks and chio

Bro ...

Nice dealing with U ... give me your best price for the shift light ... kinda like it

Chio

JaHaX said:
Bro ...

Nice dealing with U ... give me your best price for the shift light ... kinda like it

Chio

No problem. Nice meeting you too :)

Bro , interested here ...

Do u selling VS with GK ?? If yes , pm me the best price...

U selling Shift light also ? kindly pls pm me the bess price also ..Thanks

kelvin_eiji said:
Bro , interested here ...

Do u selling VS with GK ?? If yes , pm me the best price...

U selling Shift light also ? kindly pls pm me the bess price also ..Thanks

PM sent bro, thanks :)

JPEG on the first page as an indication of the PIVOT RAIZIN VS that my distributor supplies are of original item.

i want buy pivot stabilizer

i want buy pivot stabilizer.
loc setiawangsa.
today night 1 dis 2005
0126135670 :tee:

Pivot Raizin

WHAT IS YOUR BEST PRICE FOR THIS PIVOT? PLS leave H/P no, so that I could call if the price is right>

thank

chee