"HAMSAP" Auto Parts - Value and of good Quality!

Hey bro!
Can you please help me on setting up the flash or special effect on the MM banner ad?
Thanks.

Littar Tan

galantorian7116 said:
Hey bro!
Can you please help me on setting up the flash or special effect on the MM banner ad?
Thanks.

Littar Tan

Hi bro,

I din't set up the banner with the design myself... had someone else to get it done for me :)

haha i was just in my routine of bumping hheeh thanks bro!

Can let me know then lowest can go for thing VS?
Please pm me thank you ;)
Bump for this good seller!

blackshirt said:
Can let me know then lowest can go for thing VS?
Please pm me thank you ;)
Bump for this good seller!

PM sent bro

Thanks for the free bump too :)

dude,mivecturbo here,last time buy Swoosh BF Meters from u,now i need two meter stand ,how much ?call me 012-3113996 tq

inetersted ur pivot vs please pm for your contact
or call me at 012 6525 333 JIT
10Q!!

you are not the hamsap from melbourne are you?

bro,
can give me your best price for pivot raizin vc include delivery charges to terengganu

hamsap taiko,i buy the swoosh meter from u got warranty ma?
bcoz my boost meter lampu not working ,can call me and let me know?012-3113996

mivecturbo said:
hamsap taiko,i buy the swoosh meter from u got warranty ma?
bcoz my boost meter lampu not working ,can call me and let me know?012-3113996

Yeap, got. Bro, i tried calling you bu no answer lar.. pls call me back..im the one who called you earlier..

heiya hamsap bro...i just went 2 shop and survey for the PIVOT VS eh..haha i found imitation 1..looks exactly the same but the casing is clear blue and the printing of the words is very blue..haha..Rm90 eh...so cheap but luckily i didnt kena..

How much u letting go ur PIVOT VS? plz give me best price..plz plz..

oh and yeah..got 1 question wanna ask u..wuts the DIFFERENCE between the ori and immitation PIVOT VS? i mean the function...same ny rite?