"HAMSAP" Auto Parts - Value and of good Quality!

enova said:
oh and yeah..got 1 question wanna ask u..wuts the DIFFERENCE between the ori and immitation PIVOT VS? i mean the function...same ny rite?

Wah they all liddat oso can ah..I suppose there is a compromise with the materials used when constructing the VS for the immitation items.

I suppose there is a compromise with the materials used when constructing the VS for the immitation items.

?? compromise about wut? dunno let it looks 99% like original..i almost kena..luckily i c properly..if for other ppl..reli makes no diff..but is there any big diff btw the immitation and the original 1?

enova said:
I suppose there is a compromise with the materials used when constructing the VS for the immitation items.

?? compromise about wut? dunno let it looks 99% like original..i almost kena..luckily i c properly..if for other ppl..reli makes no diff..but is there any big diff btw the immitation and the original 1?

QUOTE: compromise on the materials used UNQUOTE

Compromise on the materials used = not so good materials la

request

hey bro..how much u letting go ur PIVOT VS laa? cheapest price plz..u said RM150(nego)? ..i DIY..plz give me ur best price.. THANX

yo bro...u wan exhaust temp ah? not sure yet..will check out for u...but in stock is volt,vacuum,boost,water and oil temp..

contact u later bro..any HP number? will sms u when i check it out..

thanx 4 bumpin in

bro...give ur contact no. or sms me at 012-2582039...
really want to see the ssqv australia...serius buyer...

Deon said:
ermm.. sorry guys.. no disrespect, but who is selling parts?? :smile:

I'm the one who is selling the stuffs. There shouldnt be anyone but only me in my postings that sells the barang..

Dunno what eneova is trying to do or proof.

Bro
you got Apexi open pot air filter made in Japan one?

u got the pivot volt stabilizer dat comes with the groundin cables ? n how bout the pivot speedmeter X ? iam interested in it n pm me for ur best price.

cheers.

Hi Hamsap
The old VS u sold me has kaputed after one year. So any discount on this pivot VS?
TQ
et