Original Pivot Raizin Grounding VS-E RM240

bro at ENEOS baru RM180 siap pasang...???
what the diffrent of this product???

yeah this vs is cost only rm150 plus installation (original) already compare with imitation.
bought last week at damansara

yeah this vs is cost only rm150 plus installation (original) already compare with imitation.
bought last week at damansara

=.= my price come togather with grouding cable if you comfirm Rm150 with grouding cable and 100% original i want to buy 100set thanks or i give u an idea,if u can get Rm150 VS+grounding then u can sell Rm200 here i confirm u can earn a bomb,coz even kakimotor also selling Rm280
u can be the big winner why not or even we can earn money together

bro....do u hv Pivot Raizin (VS-1)???what is the best price? Thx

bro sory mau tanya sikit... ini barang function macam mana..???? i pakai evo enjin ada guna ka ini barang...???

Re: Original Pivot Raizin Grounding VS-E

this item from where..???
japan or taiwan...???
cam mana nak beza kan yg ori n yg fake..???

this is review from me how to recognize original and fake
http://redlinemax.blogspot.com/2008/11/original-pivot-raizingrounding-rm240.html
and this is pivot japan teach u how to recognize fake and original
http://pivotjp.com/imitation/imitation-raizin-e.html

Also KENT20 wont sell fake Item,if the item is imitation i will honestly Notice "Imitation" like the HKS filter

coz i wont and also i dont like to cheat my customer
so bro u dont worry i wont cheat u
i join zth and doing business since

i wont spoil my reputation because or earning abit extra money
below is rate
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/itrader.php?u=9581
below is my feedback from my customer
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ll-you-need-performance-part.html#post3126979

nice item good price, ORIGINAL
about Kent the only i can say, nice guy and honest.

pivot VS-1 selling how much bro ? :-) without the grounding cable. hope to hear from ur pm

this item comfirm is original,not like other ppl sold lao ya 1,help u pump=D

haha thanks man~next time buy u a drink~