Rhys, the pictures u took with Carace....you look like very tegang wan.... ?? She really made you that "hard" ah ??.....Hehehehe....I think because her bobbies touch her arm izit....??? Hahahahaha....![]()
![]()
![]()
Oh so that is Carace...not bad, in fact...very good, haha
how old is she?, she's same age as u guys ar?
haha... when wanna intro to me??... looking forward to make "friends" with her... hahaha...
jeng jeng jeng...
http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/8559/dscf4909rewz0.jpg
May I give ratings for the girls
Rhys, yup I saw you in MSN. I'm 23 years old. No lah bro, just joking. I know you are not that hamsap want to touch bobbies de...right ? Hehe....
Sky, hahaha...ratings ? thank for supporting my pics....only 1 pic a lot of bulu mah..not all.....Hehe..next time i tangkap all those banyak bulun wan...
Rhys, you want to know where's Carace house ? I bring you there.....:shades_smile:
Carace lives in Seremban Jaya....I almost everyday go there for my lunch....Hehe...then will saw her at Jusco sometimes...
Gzox, u know Candice too...???
WaH.......sky is big big buaya oh......:X-:
look like lim chi ling?dun frighten me out bro....cannot compare with lim chi ling....Wow, ur high school mate is tall~! n she look like lin zhi ling~ maybe more beautiful than real lzl.
I also took a few photos of her, but, dint take with her....she was bz doing pose when i was there!!
TitanRev, you were there at which day?