Useful Rotary Engines & RX-7/8 specific websites

Useful basic information

Not related to the rotary engine but supremely informative IMHO
This site is the bomb, especially for newbies (like me) looking for more or less sound, basic information regarding internal-combustion engine powered vehicles:

http://www.carbibles.com/

Mr. Chris, I found to be a very direct writer, has indeed done an extremely good job of putting the fundamentals down in a very accessible manner for all to read. This should be at the very least, information what even a remotely-enthusiastic car person should know about/made aware of.

My hats off to him and cheers (if he happens to read this)

This is the link to his original site:

http://www.chris-longhurst.com/

Cheers

Re: Useful Rotary Engine / RX-7 specific websites

http://www.mazdarotary.net

Australian rotary drag website. World drag records also there.
13b, 20b, 26b (4rotary)...
History, Videos, pictures, etc...

It's been a while since I've posted anything in here... knock yourselves out:

http://www.mazdatrix.com/faq.htm#faqanchor

FAQ of useful/informative engine information + porting

Cheers

Can anyone intro me rx8 website?:driver::proud:

have a look on rx8clubmalaysia.com and PM effie.

Our rx7 dun have own website?

couple of uk sites

rx8
http://www.rx8ownersclub.co.uk/

rotaries
http://www.mazdarotaryclub.com (this is really good with lots of tech info)

banzairacing

i find the parts reasoable price.. thought of getting the 6 spung racing clutch disc.