upgrade for b6t??

MyStFeaRz

hi guys..

i'm a newbie here and i'm using stock standart b6t engine (dun even have any meter) so if i want to upgrade my b6t.. what stuff can i upgrade.. and can u tell me what meter/gadget i have to put into the car for the sake of my engine..

Bro May I Know Where Uget B6t??mind Pm Me Telling Me The Location?looking For The Halfcut

yo MyStFeaRz.. welcome to the club... erm.. wut stuff u can upgrade r? alot... depending on budget.. buy boost meter enuf.. just wanna know ur boost... then can buy boost controller.. can up boost.. erm.. exhaust got change anot? i dunno piping size for b6t... sorry.. hehe.. then can add blow off lor.. my hobby changing blow off.. hehhe.. so in another month can sell u my axt turbo bov.. haha.. rm300.. used for 1 month only.. can buy safc... then can put vj20 turbine... wastegate... volt stabilizer n grounding wires.. ahhaa.. change e.c.u.... stuff liddat lar.. good luck wif ur car bro..

210 hp B6 turbo engine upgrading

Here are the methods of upgrading the B6 turbo engine to 210hp by my tuner in 1988:
  • Replace to 70mm. Exhaust pipes system started from turbine outlet till tail.
  • Run short straight hose from airflow meter with hi-flow air filter to turbo air intake.
  • Replace heavy-duty clutch set to withstand extra power & torque.
  • Install fast boost controller - PS Digital Turbo Booster boosted up to 1.55kg/cm.
  • Remove Std. Boost switch to allow higher boost pressure.
  • Install PS Fuel Control Enricher for correct fuel/air mix.
  • Install PS Fuel Flow Stabilizer for sufficient fuel deliver to rail.
  • Stage 1 cylinder head modification.
Mr. Allan or Mr.C F LO [03-56374233] can assist for above specs. modification.

bro haveu just transplanted b6t?i am looking for one halfcut ler...

HP Gila said:
Here are the methods of upgrading the B6 turbo engine to 210hp by my tuner in 1988:
  • Replace to 70mm. Exhaust pipes system started from turbine outlet till tail.
  • Run short straight hose from airflow meter with hi-flow air filter to turbo air intake.
  • Replace heavy-duty clutch set to withstand extra power & torque.
  • Install fast boost controller - PS Digital Turbo Booster boosted up to 1.55kg/cm.
  • Remove Std. Boost switch to allow higher boost pressure.
  • Install PS Fuel Control Enricher for correct fuel/air mix.
  • Install PS Fuel Flow Stabilizer for sufficient fuel deliver to rail.
  • Stage 1 cylinder head modification.
Mr. Allan or Mr.C F LO [03-56374233] can assist for above specs. modification.

nice writeup!!!!! props to HP GILA!!!!

b6t can put safc meh?
i tot kenot because of the voltage diff durint W.O.T??

but that would be a nice add to the car.ive alwys luved the SAFC blue screen