Old SChool Mazda B6 Turbo

bumped...still looking...now repairing car body liao,..DIY..how much would it cost to repair holes in various car body???

doink, where are you getting your car done?

repairing holes depend on where the hole is and how extensive the work is.

just to tample, allocate appx 300rm la

the place i did mine quoted appx 400rm.
but it still depends on where the job is .
some jobs are to be chrged more cuz of the difficulty level

just started repairing the rear end of my car...nice..holes u can find there...

doink ,u plannin to get a half cut?
if you do, wana sell me your "rangka engine bay" which the mechanic gona throw away?

see how ler...
i will post when there is item to let go...thanks for ur interest...

dont take too long, my project bound to start next month
since you are shopping the halfcut shops, pls help me look out if got bolt on cage for clair pls

deng loh...halfcut price...RM2.5k...nevermind...install labour plus mod rear disc...mod front disc...RM2.5k...spare parts...need time to find and add another 2k...whalau...i gonna die this time...total 7k

restoring old car memang mahal wan la...
what model chasis is the halfcut from?
bf5p ar?

hello to all..i guess this is my group..huhuhu..i'm yut from ipoh..i'm using old skool mazda..808..huhuuh...power meh! :dancing2:

have one forummer selling e5t halfcut for rm2300
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=770951&postcount=65
plug n play for bd
why don't u take this engine
labour cheap also
upgrade slowly la..
later will reach high hp also

reubenc said:
doink ,u plannin to get a half cut?
if you do, wana sell me your "rangka engine bay" which the mechanic gona throw away?

u want my rangka?
still available i think
but in sepang la..

er.whats your chasis?
bf5p 2 door?
if it is, yes, im looking for one!
sepang.......well, can you confirm the chasis with me first