finally the car can test run already, but the original euro r ecu can not run with the modify wiring.
nice..congrats on the good upgrade..
bro mind sharing which workshop u did the conversion? also when u say ur mech rearrange wiring, didn't use the CL1 halfcut wiring is it?
did u use the CL1 disc rotor and calipers?
hehe braking system can use stock one leh..coz u said knuckle x ngam, i thought u didnt use the CL1 one..this workshop is located in Sentul near by the KTM.
the wiring used half on my car n the half cut
sure install the breaking system, if not can not stop the car leh..:afraid:
hehe braking system can use stock one leh..coz u said knuckle x ngam, i thought u didnt use the CL1 one..
wiring cannot salin complete CL1 punye ker? how come got CEL if use CL1 ECU huh?
going to do the same route with my sv4..thats why interested with ur conversion..
hi bro,i oso waiting my s84 convert euro r h22a,what driveshaft u modified?
tq ur info, i buy this half cut 4 month ago now just free can convert,hope can easy install lo~
ok,ur car on the road ing????