New Accord 2.0 or 2.4?

if u r going to have a good tinted window,u may go for leather seat as it looks a bit more luxury feel.wat is tis tinted film to do with leather seat???according to a fren of mine,leather seat did bring an effect for those who got "fruit" under their butt during a hot day....:biggrin:

but leather seat if u park under sunshine ur bontot will masak if u sit on it..fabric doesnt..:smokin:

bontot + buah

fruit cooking by leather seat....

I heard leather seats cracked after few years. Better fabric, no cracking then

if original leather(not fake one) will crack..maybe bcoz our climate..so need to take care la..if kering letak la kiwi..polish...eheheheh

yeah,it a good solution to prevent leather crack

Helo to all sifus here, i have some questions regarding my parent's New honda Accord 2.4 car..

recently they're planning to add another exhaust pipe on the left side, since the look of the car become a bit masculine when running on dual exhaust, so heres my question:

1st: Which exhaust brand are recomended for this dual exhaust mod?(btw,both are working). Im not planning to bring them to cap ayam exhaust shop, so called 'pakar exhaust'...regardless of budget, i think they can spend some for quality parts..
2nd: Does Sunway Pyramid area have it?
3rd: Please take note that i dont want to make the car noisy, so recommend me some good exhaust that have good silencer as well
4th: I heard the Accord 3.5 have dual exhaust, can it fit with 2.4 variant?or u need to change the piping? or impossible to do so?
5th: whats the effect of changing the exhaust configurations? eg:Single to Dual exhaust?
6th: does any of this mod will effect the engine management system?
7th: is there any other way for me to mod the exhaust without cutting, and welding? i prefer to buy the exhaust made specifically for the Accord model, and not the 'Universal' ones...

sorry if it doesnt relate to the topics here, but im really looking for the answer ASAP, hope all the Honda Accord users can find a good solution for my questions..:biggrin:

Bump: Helo to all sifus here, i have some questions regarding my parent's New honda Accord 2.4 car..

recently they're planning to add another exhaust pipe on the left side, since the look of the car become a bit masculine when running on dual exhaust, so heres my question:

1st: Which exhaust brand are recomended for this dual exhaust mod?(btw,both are working). Im not planning to bring them to cap ayam exhaust shop, so called 'pakar exhaust'...regardless of budget, i think they can spend some for quality parts..
2nd: Does Sunway Pyramid area have it?
3rd: Please take note that i dont want to make the car noisy, so recommend me some good exhaust that have good silencer as well
4th: I heard the Accord 3.5 have dual exhaust, can it fit with 2.4 variant?or u need to change the piping? or impossible to do so?
5th: whats the effect of changing the exhaust configurations? eg:Single to Dual exhaust?
6th: does any of this mod will effect the engine management system?
7th: is there any other way for me to mod the exhaust without cutting, and welding? i prefer to buy the exhaust made specifically for the Accord model, and not the 'Universal' ones...

sorry if it doesnt relate to the topics here, but im really looking for the answer ASAP, hope all the Honda Accord users can find a good solution for my questions..:biggrin: