TX3 brake problem...

Khorne

There is something seriously wrong with my brakes...
There is no modulation to it and only bites when I stomp on it...
Already bought steel braided hoses and I'm looking at slotted disc...

Any idea for a brake upgrade besides the RX7 one...
How about the brake pump and servo ???

Thanks guys...

Don't know but it feels like the servo is leaking...
Anyways can the caliper's be serviced ???
Pad's are still stock and so is everything else...

khorne,

ur caliper can be service, there is service kits for it..just ask the Ford spareparts supplier...

thanks,

Will go get it if I have the time... Really need to get it done before new years... Can't stand having a car and not being able to drive it...
Anyways do you still have your twin diaphram servo with you ???

i thought ford car brakes is like dat...cannot makan one...upgrade brake servo and caliper...lolz...mine cant stop...

Well I already serviced my brake pump and skimmed all my disc and changed all my pads to Don Advantage and I also added steel braided hoses to it...
The modulation still suck but at least now I can stop my car...

Anyways My wiring's are shorting and now my car is stranded at home... Need to get a wireman to have a look at it...

SO SAD>>>>>>