tune carb help!!!!

matt wee

hi any sifu there who expert in tunning/mod my current stock carb?become more lower FC thus got some power than stock 1?can tune?kindly sms to me 0129563126 if got.....tune my original card to more lower FC+power abit...my car satria 1.3 carb..

yeah me too, any suggestion on how to improve carb fuel consumption ????

try 2make ur car lighter 1st.. u got 2 reduce the car weight..

lolz if its possible then i love weber liao haha
throw in DCNF 36 or 40 then smile get more power and less FC haha, well the only way to save FC is lose some weight and dont speed hehe go limit 80

wan to save fc for oem proton carbs pm me laa... but i do charge 4 this serbis :nurse:

lolz if its possible then i love weber liao haha
throw in DCNF 36 or 40 then smile get more power and less FC haha, well the only way to save FC is lose some weight and dont speed hehe go limit 80
less fc abit possible lah... but fc and power is not propotional... want alot more extra power, definitely have to sacrifice fuel consumption...

haha i know i experience before weber 3days gone my fuel
every 3 days abit malu gf share petrol bill with me hahaha

for me dont really feel save petrol coz i always go long distances but dying for the power hehe

haha i know i experience before weber 3days gone my fuel
every 3 days abit malu gf share petrol bill with me hahaha

for me dont really feel save petrol coz i always go long distances but dying for the power hehe
i also experience before 1 day gone 1 tank of fuel...

i dont want get webber yet coz too exp for me..juz wana mod my stock carb if can...

i advise u get a set of DCOE webers or DCNF 1st keep when u are ready u can just go take it out and throw in ur hood:rofl: dont need to struggle to find for 1 that time

ok i oso wanna ask sifus here, how to tune a twin carburetor :confused::confused:? cause sometimes the timing is like f-ing high :smokin::smokin::smokin::smokin: , n sometimes f-ing low till the dash gegar like hell :banghead::banghead::banghead:. n how much does a webber for twin carbs costs?

thanks in advance guys! :biggrin::biggrin:

yes2. if there is any sifus here can also tell me where to fix my 4g91 carburetor problem. i have seen many mechanics but still cannot solve this problem.:nurse: