TTT 10th Feb (Friday) distribute SIC VCD

HAH!!!! I did promotion and marketing for Acoustic's "Kena smoke kaw kaw at SIC" video here. But promoter didn't get a copy!!! So now kena resort to pirated copy from Banzai the next TTT!! Haiyaaahh!!!:confused_smile: :cry_smile:

trd16v, of course kena racun kaw kaw la. Almost kena surrounded by track kakis. But if EG9 was there that night, mike would drive straight to SIC liao. hahaha.:shades_smile:

Qiw, woi dun racun me GRA la. Need to do so much on my car just to have a run there. Strut bars, chassis weld, brakes, blah blah. Dunwan la. Me uncle driver enough la. Just become pom pom guy hahaha. Big Momma!:regular_smile:

Hi Faisal, nice to talk to you that night. Yeah i was the big guy in the blue shirt. I hope i could see more of those japs in action again. But for better viewing and safety, i would pay RM20 to get in. *hint* *hint*:angel_smile: Anyway i hope tiresmoke didn't mind you telling us his engine recipe. hehehe.

Eh no report ka? GB GB report!!

His engine recipe??? I think half the drifters know aredi.. We are not those types who like to hush hush engine specs..Nothing to hide. people ask we tell

Well i'm the other half anyway. hahaha. Anyway what were you doing with the strut bar that day? Going to bonk some idiot with it?:_:

TRD16v said:
ehehehhehe.. oh yeah de racun has been installed into my head... wahahahahahaahah!! :shades_smile:

Allan, chin and alvin sifooo,
thanks for the helmet price.. one rm18, one rm48 and one rm28.. eheheehehehehe.. cap ayam or cap bagus one? :shades_smile::shades_smile::shades_smile:

Regards,
Mike

Great great, we going to have another AE92 participant in coming motorsport events.
Great RACUN!!!!!!

Chu that night not enough racun la. If you were there, sure enough wan the dosage. Sure he go SIC that night also. hahaha.

netmatrix said:
Chu that night not enough racun la. If you were there, sure enough wan the dosage. Sure he go SIC that night also. hahaha.

ya righto man!!! his eyes was like beasr oredi... hearing zul's experiences.. and his adrenaline rush!!!!

cheeresss