TTS Group...

you guys just let me know when you guys are planning to watch lah...

hey guys, puasa is around the corner. you all wanna do buka puasa + movie night? i think some have already watched GI Joe, how about District 9? its a new movie that is going to be released this week. if you all can confirm fast, then next week we go watch.

21st Aug (Friday) Buka Puasa + Movie Night (District 9)
1. Leslie
2. EvolutionZ
3. Sim
4. Mistaken Identity
5. Mizu

hehe.. blum la bang..

getting a few things from there but some items haven arrived :(

will be collecting it together..

i feel your anxiousness, i pun tak sabar2 :x

y suddenlly so quiet??? maybe is our C.E.O mr samurai is too bz for the part time job...that's y the whole TTS group macam nak mati.....haiz..:smokin:

wat to do....daily have to drive EVO to work....but night time still have to drive SUBARU to do part time job....KASIAN......:thefinger:

yes...have to report police coz he's our VVIP marrr....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:43 PM ----------

so when is our next TT???

hahahaa....u wanna service yr plug or not.....if yes, come come come...:)