TTS Group...

yeap...china air but free from swine flu or H1N1 coz already localize, the stewardess all staying at kepong......u can try buy ticket and try out their flight services but subject to early booking....our outsource consultant, Mr 5115 can help for the arrangement...as usual, i am the chaffeur to send u there...on time!!
cheerz

only barli atau soya bean available jer on this flight :rofl:

yeap...china air but free from swine flu or H1N1 coz already localize, the stewardess all staying at kepong......u can try buy ticket and try out their flight services but subject to early booking....our outsource consultant, Mr 5115 can help for the arrangement...as usual, i am the chaffeur to send u there...on time!!
cheerz

only barli atau soya bean available jer on this flight :rofl:

Tainted with Melamine .... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

the way they make barley quite nice altho they does not look very pretty.

according to bro Z,they will make sure the barley wont drip out from the "gigantic cup" :rofl:

the way they make barley quite nice altho they does not look very pretty.

according to bro Z,they will make sure the barley wont drip out from the "gigantic cup" :rofl:

Wahlauuu....Accordin' to bro Z eh..????? Bro Z really knows the best airplane company who have the BEST package of one way ticket to heaven..!!!:adore::adore:

yala,just him only qualified to nominate & judge :adore:

:flute::vroam:

founder is sim la...his evo not back in action, yesterday he went into head on with many cars.....at "jalan sehala" near aman suria......luckily all other cars avoid the monster...if not....sure need massager lor
kekekeeke

founder is sim la...his evo not back in action, yesterday he went into head on with many cars.....at "jalan sehala" near aman suria......luckily all other cars avoid the monster...if not....sure need massager lor
kekekeeke

ur "ranking" is always higher than anyone in zth

:adore::adore::adore:

don't la like that, up at the north also must "char" me......
go watch G.I Joe la if u r bored......damn good show.........too advance weapons for us to digest but great show!

don't la like that, up at the north also must "char" me......
go watch G.I Joe la if u r bored......damn good show.........too advance weapons for us to digest but great show!

go watch G.I Joe didn ajak me also...must be watched it together with "apam"...:rofl:

ok..lets arrange, get TTS team to join to...
i believe leslie, sim, mizu, MI and some others will be interested too...

then u r now the organiser of zth G.I Joe movie TTS,syiok syiok in the heaven founder la

i get them to see when ....but if for them usually midnite show coz their nite start at 1am onward......