Trip to kuching 17-20th june

tom's

I'll be going to kuching for jalan jalan....few years already since my last trip......where is the right place to visit for parts.........any events on that date eg, car show, or bikini contest, or both together:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

wa.. so ham sap

gambir sarawak?? what that? i bungkus some tuak back for u want?? :rofl::rofl:

bro alvin..u really come to kuching???when?im from kuching..stil remember me?im the one who buy the apexi air filter..

Bump: bro alvin..u really come to kuching???when?im from kuching..stil remember me?im the one who buy the apexi air filter..

bro,alvin,too bad im not in kch dat time.if not can go lim teh..you should check out the state stadium temporary track..got sum track action,can see fast 20v roaring heheh..got a few members here they can recommend you places.

looking for parts ah? can try sian loong workshop mainly dealing with 20v and 16v,sumtime can got nice parts oh,can check hi way auto and also auto terminal.dun forget to check mines at rubber road,halfcut shop opens showroom..but i know you shop got more bargain lah bro..hihi..

20v turbo..got wat cat tat wif 20v at state stadium thr??i din go thr for a long time dy.did u went thr?got wat car tat is 20v 1?mines now not much things dy..a lot of steering n some bucket seat thr..tat day i jz went thr only..

isit?whose car is tat?20v?u noe the owner??u r the 1 who driving celica 20v turbo rite?

ya bought my ticket last week staying in fren place in 3rd mile.....

20vturbo.....bro thanks for the info.......will go the look see look see......i'll be bringing 1 big shopping bag from kuching....so got alot of space inside....:rofl::rofl:

hahaha..u can call me up to...we can meet n lim teh too..hehe...

Been to kuching many times... but never had the opportunity to explore it by myself. Will go there again on july, any happening places other than waterfront, gambir, sarikin, layered cakes and turbo (terubok)?

Stadium loh... most the Sunday now adays...got even..everyone is there...hehehehe....
Super Sunday... rite 20vTurbo?? eh...when u coming kuching again?

jordy..u from kch too?wat car u driving?im from kch too..we can go n meet bro alvin he is here lor..haha..

yes yes...from kuching too... me driving ae92... 4age 16valve...i'm always at sekama there...i think u knw who la...muarhahaha... wat car u drive?