Trip to kch

i'll just be waiting outside inti for tauhu and artnet to finish their class or something and then go to the airport together.. i think..

Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 22 2005, 22:21
i'll just be waiting outside inti for tauhu and artnet to finish their class or something and then go to the airport together.. i think..
[snapback]831814[/snapback]​

i'm still at home... ahaha.. not going for classes i think..
something just occur to me and no mood for class... :lol:

dunno tauhu will be able to come out at 11 or not... today
isn't lab...but lecture... hahahaha.

Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 23 2005, 08:33
i thought he say lab ler... so how? go where wait?
[snapback]832760[/snapback]​

where go tonite? :D

Originally posted by evo3+Mar 23 2005, 10:37 -->
QUOTE(evo3 @ Mar 23 2005, 10:37 )
--QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Mar 23 2005, 08:33
i thought he say lab ler... so how? go where wait?
[snapback]832760[/snapback]​

where go tonite? :D
[snapback]833171[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

u taiko...u suggest....

Hehehe
Guess What????????? :rolleyes:
We've got the 1st TTT in Kuching! B)

1st, arrival of the sifoos
Those KL sifooos got here at 2pm due to the flight delay...
so me, Alvin@artnet & Christopher@Rollakid went to airport to pick'em up.
it was already 2pm....poor them, waited in the departure hall for 2 hours....luckily got this Levin & Trueno book to see see.

we went to this Peach Garden, at the new shop lots at Jalan Song, to have lunch. it was already 2pm, me, alvin & chris had taken our lunch, so we oni ordered drinks while the sifoos fill their stomoch with some western food. sigh, poor them....2pm, not a rite time for lunch as most of the stalls in the shop were already closed. Oni got western and japanese food left i heard frm Alvin@Tom's. :(
hmmm...i remembered something... the iban/bidayuh gal came to take order for drink and i heard (yao mou leung sui?? yao mou yi mai???)...haha
asking for tea and barly in cantonese...haha. This is not KL, dun forget! :lol:

after a while, Edgar@edgar_raphael got there with his nice AE111 (Alvin@Tom's contacted him while we were on the way to Peach Garden).
so, came a fierce 111 with 17" rims, ICE and apexi AFC. so damn garang B) :rolleyes:

sat there and tok cock sing song for a while....sometimes the sifoos will lecture us sikit sikit...hehe :P
Alvin@Tom's were talking abt Alvin@artnet's car...."2.5" piping, how come low end still so good?? weird lah...." :unsure:
after tht, 1 sifu got attracted by edgar's car...terus ask for inspection..haha :lol:
so he went in and tune tune the ICE until MCFB in audio :ph34r: :P
meanwhile, another sifu cant tahan and asked for alvin@artnet's key and to tarai tarai the car....wan to kaji how come low end got power...hmm
1 sifu was telling "must be the 4-2-1" :D

after inspection from both sifuus, we got into the car and went to Foochow Road. Alvin wanted to pass something to a mech there. Thank god Edgar went there, if not, sure salah place liao. coz i tot Foochow Road was in 4th mile...aduh....totally east and west.hahaha :lol: thx to Edgar
passed the thing to the mech....then we send those sifuus to Hilton Hotel to check in.
we also went bck to rest+dinner+take bath b4 going out at nite again

nite:

7.30pm, got a msg from sifu saying tht we r going to Gersik at 9pm. Edgar will bring road. me edi stay in kching so long, dinno where the hell Gersik is...haha

so while i was waiting for alvin@artnet to finish his dinner, i went out to buy something. Cun cun pass through my mech's place....wah...those sifus were there peeeping at my panda ke70...WTF :angry: :P
haha...jkjk, actually feel proud coz para sifuus were looking at my car. Tomorrow must try to bring sifus to see my car...see got any sickness o not. haha :lol:

then went to a blacktop turbo guy's huz to see his AE92 blacktop NA. (turbo car in workshop, not at home)

i went bck again. Alvin@artnet came pick me up. got to this bt turbo guy's huz and a sifu terus ask for alvin's key and test drive. then kaji kaji.see got wat problem.

afta tht, off we went to Gersik following edgar's bck.
wow...Gersik's so beautiful! neva been there b4...wah~~~ :rolleyes:
and the stalls there are quite similar to kl's mamak plc. got teh tarik and sirap bandung. but the limau was lemon...not lime
i think they took the foto of the drinks..
we also ordered 20 chicken satays and 10 beef's. thx to this generous sifo for treating us the satays.. :D
TT there oso got tok cock, oso got some lectures...haha

got very full after tht. went to a nearby bridge to 'eat wind'. again, tok cock and sing song, but sure got lectures from sifuus oso.

11.30 am, edgar send them bck to kfc to take alvin@tom's's brother's fren's ke70.haha
we all went home after tht. :D

see how enjoy u ppl.. aiyo.. if i delay my trip 1 day. can join u ppl liaw..

wuahaha evo3, really forgot to contact you. Anyway, I am organising a TT in collaboration with kaichia.com members, so I think it will be a fun night tonight. So for those who want to join, meet at padang@opposite Merdeka Palace at around 8pm++-9pm till late.

Today they are going to survey the H/C shops in Kuching looking for Starlet EP stuffs, anti-roll bar, HKS F-Con V if possible and bring back to KL :P

Will try to make their stay here as exciting as possible.

And this is probably the first every Zth TTT in Sarawak/Kuching.

tauhu,
oi I ask you take that one special mysterious '4-2-1' loving sifu to hotel belanja BUFFET not SATAY ... enadeiiiiiiiiiii ... hahahahha .. anyway good to hear they having fun there ... PICS PICS

Cool report

Artnet is sifu silvertop and blacktop in kch!!!!!!!!

so his car no prob man with that exhaust pipe size :blink:

rite sifu artnet :ph34r:

oi oi... mana ada sifu artnet punya...

my car... after tested... one comment only, Feel likes a silvertop...
hahahaha...

tom's tempting me with the 4.733 final drive... ahahaha.
caused me cannot sleep for whole nite....

u attend for the first day liao bah...
i wander where they went last nite...

tauhu,

so long ur story.......

te27levin,

told u to stay few more days u donwan leh.... see,regret already lah

Originally posted by artnet@Mar 24 2005, 17:53
oi oi... mana ada sifu artnet punya...

my car... after tested... one comment only, Feel likes a silvertop...
hahahaha...

tom's tempting me with the 4.733 final drive... ahahaha.
caused me cannot sleep for whole nite....
[snapback]837802[/snapback]​

got sifu artnet B) fioyo final drive 4.733 until cannot sleep :o u making ur car faster man :blink:

cool man u guys sure got a lot of tips from Toyota sifu from KL :lol:

sad GB Mike did not go sure lagi more tips he he :P

just got back home.............. thanks to all the guys spending their time with us including ponteng class........hahahahha....... tauhu u banyak thing to talk here why nothing to talk to us but i also cannot help la coz driving FF......FR me know nothing............ We reached kl around 7.30pm then terus go see drift in sunway..... tonite event not so nice........tengku djan n adian takde........ only see sifoo acoustic fav te71 car drift..................

first time i see so many 20v turbo in kuching........ not many turbo kaki in kl...... test drive david starlet ep82 with 1.0 bar boost with my gf......wahlanehhh.... boleh go side by side with my balctop man........ and my gf also wanna mod her car like that so korek korek some info from him while we are there......tomolo i gonna ponteng work and go cari spare part for my gf's starlet and collect my car n hope my car improve abit this time......takut kena tapau by my gf starlet next time..........

alan@sky999 thank you fro bringing us around half cut shop for 1 hole day......that other sifoo very happy he found what he wanted there and kena stop by airport fella and ask to bukak n show.......hahahahaha....... next time u come i bring u go see kl punya.......need 1 week stay in kch to see all the half cut shop.......hahahaha

edgar also thanks to you bring binging us around...... i also feel scary driving the ke70 turbo around....told u guys not fr kaki........ u from sibu and kch places also u know better than that tauhutauhu fella.......hahahahaha....... n nice rim n interrior n meter and ice as well...... u must be very happy got kl car n ice tuner tune ur car.........and foc somemore......u should rec some iban girl to him to thank him or cuci plug for him ma.....apalah........hahahahaahaha

tauhu hope ur project goes well and the bar bar thing better take fast before that sifu come n ask from me......hahahahah......ur cousin already contacted me........

artnet dunno what to say to you........ diagnos already by master also no problem...... hai........ maybe exhaust la.........hahahahaahhaha

rollakid hope the baju ngam ur size.....

nice meeting old fren there like hiew, terence and some others that i forgot to mention........

and forgot 1 very important person........ my bro fren that lend me his turbo ke70....very keng.......and petrol also very save...... make me wanna buy a ae70 liao......muahahahahaha

kuching rock......