Triniti Friction Disc

no sound? hmm.. good news aa

yea.. i hope there's solution to eliminate the sound
everything seems ok.. but i dun like the noise..

how much is the 3 puck trinity for evo3?
anybody who is the distributer?
can it be use with the standard mmc clutch cover? n will the cover hold the plate firmly?
:D :D :D

Hi! I discovered that my old flywheel already warp.. and it was causing uneven wear to the Triniti disc.. that could have been the cause of the sound. Damn sad when I saw the condition of my disc and flywheel.

But the disc is still ok... so now fitted in a new flywheel.. but need to run in the Triniti disc first to even out the wear...hopefully the sound will go away once the surface of the disc is even with the surface of the new flywheel.

Check out http://www.exedy.co.uk/troubleshootingDiscs.asp. They have sample photos of damaged clutch components as well as description of the symptoms and the solution.

The url is http://www.exedy.co.uk/troubleshootingDiscs.asp

Hi all...where can I get the Triniti clutch in Sunway??Thx in advance!

call wong directly. good fella, delivered mine to my workplace

Sorry..I am not from the area...so I need to know which shops or where Mr Wong is..only familiar ard sunway....thank you for your help!

maybe you can call him and make an appointment to meet at where is convenient. i read in mag his shop is at batu caves. alternatively you can msg ninja_iga and see if he can hook u up

Wong's num is 012-3922 962
Call him and he will send the clutch to you personally....
when he is free la of cos <_<