Full racing and Semi racing clutch behaviour

true.. to those who just plan to upgrade to a racing clutch, listen to LuKa first.

Me to, using cusco, and now i'm the only person in the household who is willing to put up with the added difficulty in handling the clutch. In another word, if you don't like to share the car with your family, install the racing clutch, and it's all yours MUAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

yes.. if ur sharing ur ride.. then forget bout installing it.. i didnt get used to it.. i bear with it..

my mom need both legs to push it in, my dad complain his leg cramp just by reversing the car out of the house, and my bro try to act all macho saying "not so stiff ler.. but i prefer the iswara".

one friend of mine drive the car for 30 yards and gave up, another one almost spoil my gearbox, my mechanic complain that my standard clutch pump will fail sooner or later (and it did!) and the puspakom guy stall my car when he's at it.

thats true....lucky i don share my car with anyone..if not pity who ever is driving it. Another component might wear out quickly is the mountings!!! need to do regular check up.

do check your clutch pump assy frequently especially if you're mitsu based.

i replace the repair kit every 3 months.

besides the judder and the vibration from stop and go traffic, nothing beats the feel of racing clutches, especially when you're in a traffic jam and when you press the clutch got 'gring gring gring' bearing sound emitted from the clutch release bearing...sound so sweet... hahahahahaha instant attention whore...then ppl will say cheh this car rosak one...press clutch got sound. LOL

downside? legs will feel much tired but then you can always choose which route you want to go, avoid jams, try to go back later stuffs like that. Aiyo biasa la... live with it.

true.. to those who just plan to upgrade to a racing clutch, listen to LuKa first.

Me to, using cusco, and now i'm the only person in the household who is willing to put up with the added difficulty in handling the clutch. In another word, if you don't like to share the car with your family, install the racing clutch, and it's all yours MUAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

hahahaha... gud suggestion...

can try n add HKS Hypermax shocks too on ur ride.. guaranty uf gf oso run away by just being a pax..