Trial Engine Tune...

yeah and not to mention tons of experience on tuning and as well as

tons of 4A-GE specification books all the way down to the toe.

dreamy said:
LuXun .....dat tryforce is a BIG BIG & KENG KENG & PRO PRO SIFU
:D

Master SIFU tryforce.. hhhhmmmmm. "sai lo ko m sik sai kai" sorry sorry...:p
Anyone know trial address or contact?? tryforce r u working there also?

LuXun wher u from? wanna go ther mah?
coz i also wanted to go ther take som things

dreamy, I from JB. When u plan to go there?
I only can go there monday to wednesday.. shift work ma..

de blue's said:
yup lm agree

hey brother! long time didn't heard from u!

when u stripping down your e-manage and try my freedom?

no need to wait. he will be damn happy to see you and your braided

hoses.

still waiting to sell off my freedom to get the F con V pro.

does minimal mod on 20v bt can beat b16a big V?coz i experienced once in an LE.the LE only use the adjustable cam pulley minus VVT and using the velocity stack.standard cams i think.just tune the cam degree..and ignition timing.2 cars length i think..in a traffic light battle few days back..really early in the morning.really few cars.i don't encourage illegal racing but just to share the experience and admiring toyota..btw i'm just an old school car driver only.dont shoot me la.dont wanna flame vtecs bcos i admire vtec too.just i think comparing power to a vtec engined car would be cool bcos b16a 'big or small' are notoriously known for a 1.6 L leading N/A superiority..and when u can beat a vtec car with a toyota its kinda great.and i think there are a lot of room to tune a toyota engine to go further from a standard form..and i'm sure sifoo tryforce and efn and all u guys here knows what lies under the 20v engine..tune here...tune there a bit..then full power unleashed. :D

dreamy said:
me anytime also can lo....
i from subang area...shiftwork? apa tuu

dreamy, maybe we can meet and go there together lo..
shiftwork = 12-hours shift...

LuXun,

You must be one hell of a Dynasty Warrior Fan ! hhaahah..

Anyway, I tried doing the total package from Trial on my ex-car. And its real sweet after that. I for one cannot tahan the tatatatatatatata.... hahahah but after reshim.. cars felt smooth... after pulley.. HAH ! Vroom... you won't lose your top end. but low end is nice. You won't regret it.

But you can rest your worries with Trials, they DO know what their doing.. just that, maybe their staff are not competent enough.. hahahaah just kidding.. don't kick me William !

cynicks, thx for the experience shared.

dreamy, i'm planned to go down KL this coming monday ( 15 Aug ).
Will go ah nga place that day. Maybe the next day will visit Trial than.
Do u know Trial address?? I'm not so familiar with KL road, but got map la..
r u free that day?

erm monday wat time...i free anytime juz duno i got car anot tat time..
can u comfirm me da time....

call me 016-6783277 if u wanna go LuXun...
i from subang area...coz i scare tat day i no car go down
cheers..sry dont hav address but knoe how 2 go down only :biggrin:

I'll plan to go Trial on Tuesday about 12 noon. Will give u a call
before go. My H/P 019-4477382.

dreamy, too bad tuesday very busy otherwise can join u guys.......hahaha, when is ur car ready??