Diy Ems

EG9

Cheap DIY Engine Management System : Need Sifu Levin818 help!!!

Dear Sifu Levin818 and other sifu sifu,

Have you go throught this DIY EMS?

Please refer to below URL:

http://www.megasquirt.info/

Anyone is good in electronic and eilling to take challenge to make this DIY EMS work on 4AGE 20V engine.

Even stock engine able to gain very good output from engine from EMS if it's tune properly.

Thanks!

sound interesting...
just borrow sifu chu's word n edit some :)
"Anyone is good in electronic and willing to take challenge to make this DIY EMS work on 4AGE 20V engine" pls raise your hand... this can make money u know... hehe... somebody... if succeed doing this... tell everybody ere... :)

chu
ahhahahahah this has been posted and talked about almost 2 years ago lorrrrr .. posted the challenge to sifu chin ... i buy and sponsor everything and he install.. tune and setup .... but in return he must make sure i get 150hp ATW .... well i guess you should know what his answer is already lor .. hahahahaha

yolk said:
chu
ahhahahahah this has been posted and talked about almost 2 years ago lorrrrr .. posted the challenge to sifu chin ... i buy and sponsor everything and he install.. tune and setup .... but in return he must make sure i get 150hp ATW .... well i guess you should know what his answer is already lor .. hahahahaha

Although posted 2 years ago but no real world result yet mar.
Maybe some of us already have the required skills, that why I posted again.
2 years ago is quite a long time already.
Maybe there are someone that can make it work this time.
May be we can create a special group to work on this project and for the sake of Malaysia driver that wanted to own Standalone ECU.

chu
this ECU very popular in US .. already proven with real world results .. also running with DLI and crank angle sensor .. in fact also got base map already ... but since my car is daily runner i couldn't afford for any downtime due to problems/tunings.. but since now i got project car maybe can consider again .. kekeke

yolk said:
chu
this ECU very popular in US .. already proven with real world results .. also running with DLI and crank angle sensor .. in fact also got base map already ... but since my car is daily runner i couldn't afford for any downtime due to problems/tunings.. but since now i got project car maybe can consider again .. kekeke

I mean no real worl result in Malaysia. Sorry for incomplete sentance.
So when are you going to start the DIY EMS in you project car?
i can spend my time and help you develop it together.
Once it success, you can be the distributor over here and become Megasquit tuner.
I want to install in my car too........hopefully can own an EMS. Even better if can own it at much lower cost :D

EG9 said:
I mean no real worl result in Malaysia. Sorry for incomplete sentance.
So when are you going to start the DIY EMS in you project car?
i can spend my time and help you develop it together.
Once it success, you can be the distributor over here and become Megasquit tuner.
I want to install in my car too........hopefully can own an EMS. Even better if can own it at much lower cost :D

It will not be any better than stock ECU.

yolk said:
chu

yolk,

if u wanna make 1, pls let me know as well....can bikin 2 units la....:D .....ur car and my the same oso mar....:D

e39a said:
yolk,

if u wanna make 1, pls let me know as well....can bikin 2 units la....:D .....ur car and my the same oso mar....:D

Wah...project the car together wor.....
Drift King going to reveal himself soon.:D

i have no money to buy but i am willing to take the risk making the ecu....but if somthing go wrong,dont fire me...heheheh :)

EG9 said:
Wah...project the car together wor.....
Drift King going to reveal himself soon.:D

Watch out for sifoo samurai yolk aaaaaa, this one kenot drive straight wooo....senget here senget there drifting hahahahahahahahaha

First Real Malaysia Result

Is that true that no one has installed MS yet in Malaysia? If that so, can I claim that I am the first to install MS in Malaysia? :D
I bought the MS last month and I haven't had time to install because I was pretty tied up. I only had the chance last week with some help from friends at Setiawangsa Motorsports. The car was finally squirted and sparked on Wednesday 3rd August 2005. The car will need full tuning soon.

http://protonmania.com/forum/index.php?topic=1607.msg44290#msg44290

hehehehe Zaki... Tipoooooooooooooo!!! hehehehehe...
Good job Zaki.!!!!