Travellers corner

driftkingII

Satria with his food, zth is about cars, so how about this thread ???

come lets share experiences around Malaysia n the world

Tell ur experience n all..

tell about countries u have been

budget hotels available...

nice food in that certain area n everything...

i want to share SOON !!

Please watch Negarakuku if you are interested to know more about Malaysia. :P

Next yr is Tahun Melawat Terengganu...SUKMA oso will be held at Terengganu. I know a few wonderful place there... Or you can watch 'Kenali Terengganu' every Sunday at 7pm,...err....dont remeber what channel it is.

I'm sorry karl5511 but Las Vegas cannot be found at Malaysia. Please try again later.

So far, have been to London, Manchester, Newcastle, Sunderland, Amsterdam, France, Ireland, Italy, HK, ShenZhen, GuangZhou.......

Still, the best place was Rome, Italy! Spent 5 days over there...SO Romantic, nice food, nice accomodation (Apartment)....100% relax over there! Venice is also quite a nice place...just abit smelly coz of the sea water sorrounding...

As for Amsterdam, food over there is fantastically EXPENSIVE! Pancake cost me 10euros! WTH!....But u can c hot n spicy "chicks" standing infront of small rooms with transparent glass doors along the red light district..lol...

As for Malaysia.......no experience...lol...Pavillion not bad...LOL!

Kepong has this place that sells nice pork noodles and also nice pan mee. The pan mee stall also has a not bad looking indo gal working there. Also, the drinks there, there's a not-so-good-looking indo gal with nice solid boobs. hahaha

lets see....where have i been...

Asia:
Thailand (Drove acros the country), Sinkapore, Indonesia (Jakarta and Batam), Vietnam (Saigon), Myanmar (Drove aross the country), China (Drove from Urumqi to Kunming with many stops in between), Japan (Tokyo), Pakistan (Karachi, Multan and Lahore), India (Delhi, Agra, Allahabad, Patna, Bihar, Kohima and Imphal), Saudi Arabia (Jeddah, Mecca and Riyadh), UAE (Abu Dhabi), Oman (Muscat), Kazakhstan (Almaty and Astana)

Africa:
Morocco (Casablanca, Rabat and Marrakech), South Africa (Cape Town, Blomfontein, Johannesburg and Pretoria) Zimbabwe (Bulawayo and Victoria Falls), Zambia (Livingston and Lusaka), Tanzania (Tunduma, Dar es-Salam and Arusha), Kenya (Nairobi, Marsabit and Moyale), Ethiopia (Adis Ababa, Adis Zemen and Gonder) and Sudan (Kassala and Port Sudan)

Europe:
England (London and Harwich), Scotland (Edinburgh), France (Paris), Holland (Hoek Van Holland), Germany (Hanover and Berlin), Poland (Krakow and Warsaw), Belarus (Minsk), Russia (Smolensk, St. Pettersburg, Moscow, Nizhniy Novgorod, Kazan, Nabaraznev Chelney, Ufa, and Kurgan) Bosnia Herzegovina (Sarajevo), Italy (Rome), Portugal (Lisbon), Spain (Malaga, Marbella, Cadiz, Seville, Granada, Toledo, Madrid and Barcelona) and Gibraltar.

North America:
America (Los Angeles, San Diego, Kansas City, Dallas, Memphis and St. Louis) and Mexico (Tijuana)

Australiasa:
Australia (Brisbane) and New Zealand (Auckland, Rotorua, Wellington and Christchurch)

to tell u what nice and what not will take me ages....but ill entertain any question if it really intrigue u....

lets see....where have i been...

Asia:
Thailand (Drove acros the country), Sinkapore, Indonesia (Jakarta and Batam), Vietnam (Saigon), Myanmar (Drove aross the country), China (Drove from Urumqi to Kunming with many stops in between), Japan (Tokyo), Pakistan (Karachi, Multan and Lahore), India (Delhi, Agra, Allahabad, Patna, Bihar, Kohima and Imphal), Saudi Arabia (Jeddah, Mecca and Riyadh), UAE (Abu Dhabi), Oman (Muscat), Kazakhstan (Almaty and Astana)

Africa:
Morocco (Casablanca, Rabat and Marrakech), South Africa (Cape Town, Blomfontein, Johannesburg and Pretoria) Zimbabwe (Bulawayo and Victoria Falls), Zambia (Livingston and Lusaka), Tanzania (Tunduma, Dar es-Salam and Arusha), Kenya (Nairobi, Marsabit and Moyale), Ethiopia (Adis Ababa, Adis Zemen and Gonder) and Sudan (Kassala and Port Sudan)

Europe:
England (London and Harwich), Scotland (Edinburgh), France (Paris), Holland (Hoek Van Holland), Germany (Hanover and Berlin), Poland (Krakow and Warsaw), Belarus (Minsk), Russia (Smolensk, St. Pettersburg, Moscow, Nizhniy Novgorod, Kazan, Nabaraznev Chelney, Ufa, and Kurgan) Bosnia Herzegovina (Sarajevo), Italy (Rome), Portugal (Lisbon), Spain (Malaga, Marbella, Cadiz, Seville, Granada, Toledo, Madrid and Barcelona) and Gibraltar.

North America:
America (Los Angeles, San Diego, Kansas City, Dallas, Memphis and St. Louis) and Mexico (Tijuana)

Australiasa:
Australia (Brisbane) and New Zealand (Auckland, Rotorua, Wellington and Christchurch)

to tell u what nice and what not will take me ages....but ill entertain any question if it really intrigue u....

Saga,

on secret millitary operation? hahaha.........

Kepong has this place that sells nice pork noodles and also nice pan mee. The pan mee stall also has a not bad looking indo gal working there. Also, the drinks there, there's a not-so-good-looking indo gal with nice solid boobs. hahaha

So i guess you are charged at twice the price!!! Mouth eating, eye oso "eating"....

ive been to tokyo japan, sydney, brisbane, cairns, perth (aussie), LA, hollywood, beverly hills, san diego, new york, washington dc (US), singapore, ho chi minh (vietnam).

And the best would be japan bcoz it is so interesting and the city is damn cun. And i went there for only 3/4 days like that so i havent fully explored the city. I really need to go there again one day.

Btw, ive been to the top floor of WTC in new york before it collapsed :biggrin:

same here... n luckily it was during 1993...

*if not mistaken was 1992 WTC bombings

the collapse should be at 2001.....my friend was working inside WTC and she is just happened to on annual leave during the 9-11 attack and back in malaysia....

then she quit job in america and relocate back to singapore.

the collapse should be at 2001.....my friend was working inside WTC and she is just happened to on annual leave during the 9-11 attack and back in malaysia....

then she quit job in america and relocate back to singapore.

yup.. it's year 2001..
it happens to be my fren's birthday that time..
Sep 11..

Write your reply...