travel to macau

jovi69

Hi all.

have you been to macau?
if yes..
would like to have more info about macau..

do we really need a VISA to enter the country???
IF yes how do i proceed with it?

Really appreaciate if someone could help me ..
BTW i am using malaysia passport

:confused_smile:

Jovi69,..

for your information,NO NEED VISAif u wanna going to macao, but, if u wanna across Mainland, then u need to preceed it.....

yeap,

noneed visa to entry macau, only need visa to enter china,

FYI those single trip visa issue by the China border custom only can travel within the special economy district like shenzhen and zhu hai. IF you want to travel outside these district you need to apply the visa through china embassy or travel agent. IT will be cheaper do to this in Msia than in HK or Macau.

Try the Go-cart there if you have time, the circuit is quite nice.Dont gamble too much in Golden sand, hard to win money there one....unless you are god of gambler...haha

Try the potoguese grill fish and chicken there..quite nice one...there are some good restaurants along the "tam zhai" area.

macau is famouse with nite clubs...........could it be...*ahem*....

rubbishking01 said:
Macau is expensive lah...better go Panyu, Humen...etc...:_:

you are really into it....hahaha...high level sourcing? Panyu and Humen more like small towns....you dont scare to get into trouble when you playing there?

links.....u still in HK? or ur back in M'sia??
me going to HK/Macau next weekend...........any "nice" but cheap place to recommend?

macau? aiks...everythign there is expensive...hahaha but do remember to try the potoguese food there in "tam zhai"......take a visit to golden sand casino lo.. and they got a new open theme park in the town next to the ferry terminal....

if you have china visa maybe you can go into Chu Hai...the sea food is cheap and the scenery is nice...they got a spring vacational resort there....very nice one

HK..erm..hk nothing much...i also duno where to go during weekend..hahah

okie....since all guys here......let me re-phrase my Q.
Any raunchy-but-u-don't-have-to-spend-alot-of-money places to recomend?
or wat's the budget if I happen to visit this type of places.......(nightspots)

.......... check * * * lucky no girls visit this post yet ....................:emoticon_U:
This Post Would Self Delete In A Few Days Time
(gotta keep reputation with the ladies)........hahahaha:X-:

BTW macau got any nice CLUBS ???? for clubbing ya.. not night club....