Trader Rating <-- AikS?

Wow...zth now like ebay edi. Those rating r given by buyer whom buy stuff from U (if any)

ah_jitt86 said:
another feature?? just feeling :confused: :confused: :confused: bout dis trader rating ...... :p :p :p

The answer is...

When you sell me a soiled panty, your "trader rating" goes to 1, lor. Then, I get a 2 'cos I "trade" it to the fetish Japanese, mar.
How? :p :D

Sumthin like tat la. But unker...U still get 1 only (provided da opposite person leave U a feedback) n da Jap guy not zth member la wheyyy hehe. N every1 able to c watz da feedback tat haf been left by otherz to U. So dun think of cheating ok hahaha

QueenBee said:
Sumthin like tat la. But unker...U still get 1 only (provided da opposite person leave U a feedback) n da Jap guy not zth member la wheyyy hehe. N every1 able to c watz da feedback tat haf been left by otherz to U. So dun think of cheating ok hahaha

ohhh....ic...if trade sumthing also got 1 point la...and if ppl give feedback also got point also izzit ??? :confused:

If U trade n da opposite side did leave U a feedback, then got 1 pt edi lo. If opp side din leave U, then dun hv lo lolz. But normally wat I do in ebay is...I'll leave da seller a feedback after I got my item n da seller leave me their feedback after they got my payment ;)

Kekekekk no prob. I'm an eBay loyal buyer :p till I got banned from shoppin in eBay by my bf lolz

It work perfectly, i just get con by a ZTH member .......
I going to post every single sms he send to me ........

QueenBee said:
HidSeller >>> I think tat rating gone edi :(

Is okie now, cause i going to make a police report on it i just found the guy Add n car plate .......
The only good thing with PPC phone is no sms will be delete .....