Track Locator

wonder on what year our country can become like this...

Race Track Locator Via Map

sure syok punya... haha

Yeah, but you know as well as I do that our grassroot racing scene is near non-existent, due to the fact that cars are expensive, so people don't have spare money to modify, and also why the most extreme mods (ricey or not is another story) are usually on cars like wira, iswara, etc, which are usually sub 20K, second hand.

But the map you showed also showed one thing.. one track from another is BLOODY FAR... hahaha.. imagine if you commit to one season of racing.. the travelling costs would kill you..

And somemore, second hand trucks that can carry car is cheap there.. over here.. more than 50K for a second hand one that can carry one car.

in malaysia i think 7 is enuf laa...
2 in kl, 1 in penang, 1 in east coast,1 in johor, 1 in sabah n 1 in sarawak...

damn...there is one near the place i studied last time also...didn't know back then...but then again that time too busy studying ler....kononnya.....

in malaysia i think 7 is enuf laa...
2 in kl, 1 in penang, 1 in east coast,1 in johor, 1 in sabah n 1 in sarawak...

KL got two ma.. one world class standrad one somemore.. SIC, one more in Batu Tiga but too bad it's gone.. Penang ar Batu Kawan lo.. Johor ar Pasir Gudang.. east coast got ar? not sure..

Sabah Sarawak.. best to have rally tracks.. in the hutan.. hehe

Taiping Lake? Oh yeah.. they bandaraya guys are doing some retouch on the road and walking path.. when it is done should be interesting.. But too many bump!! damn those bump.!! but some newly addon gadgets.. A MINI ROUND about right infront of the ZoO!! Yeah yeah... drifto~ ANd guess what.. best drifter will be getting lots of applause by the monkeys.. Hahahaha