sepang track day 11/12

ahhhh... my datsun still have no engine.... need to find fred flintstone!

dreamy said:
u can trust danny101
coz he is goin on sunday afternoon
morning & also afternoon
he is a crazy driver do care when u see a SEG ~~:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

indeed...a silver seg with a loud BANG... v fierce, fast & furious!

ohhh... went there.. too many evos.. haha.. too many cars also.. i think i saw slow_t's car but not sure whether it is or not..
danny got some prob.. 3 oclock chow edi..

Too many scooby doo and Evos, the blue RX-7 with ZTH sticker crashed, heard from the driver, he was trying to avoid hitting a satria, then his car spun, right side badly scratched, front bumper came off.

The loudest exhaust is the green CRX ler. :tongue:

haha.. ya.. btw the red unknown GT look alike car is damn cun la.. n also the caterham (if i'm not mistaken *_*)
the nsx also very cunnnn.. aduhhh.. took lot pics ar.. hahah!!

ya the GT alike car dam leng cai.... but the car went out, toll back, went out, go to side, toll back, went out... eat grass... then toll.... back... ???

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y260/kwai216/11th%20dec%20track%20day/redsportcar.jpg

the 145 almost collide with the ultima at 1st turn,
a month old myvi is enjoying the track most of the time..cool dude

a wish i had a car prep for trackday sessions...

yesterday was the most fun i'd had at a trackday.... loads of cars to test with... EP's, DC's, Evo's (the Evo club was there), Scooby's, GTR's and even an NSX... and not to forget the hot hatches, VTEC's, GTI's, SEG's.... its more fun when there are a lot of cars... anybody notice the 2 super stock 1.5 wira's driven by 2 mat salehs?? they looked like rentals!!! coz the number plates was different by one number only... i think they rented the cars and "belasah" at SIC... :biggrin:

Eventhough there were a few red flag incidents, but it was still super fun!!! it was the first time i had to go re-fill at petronas, eventhough i had a full tank of gas...

i heard the NSX oni doin long kai inside the track...??...but damn it, its a blardy NSX-R.......n did anyone notice the M3 CSL....!!!!!....it overtook me, i can nvr forget tat glorious sounding of the in-line 6......absolutely stunning.....

n yeap, i saw the super stock 1.5 wira n i couldn't hold my laughter......in fact, my fren was pissed at one of them, coz he was doin a time attack lap n the wira blocked him.....he was damn furious.....

minivan said:
anybody notice the 2 super stock 1.5 wira's driven by 2 mat salehs?? they looked like rentals!!! coz the number plates was different by one number only... i think they rented the cars and "belasah" at SIC... :biggrin:
the two super stock wiras ARE rented cars. their pit box were beside ours, and we borak2 after the session ended. they were tourists just trying the track...

i was busy giving way to faster cars yesterday, staying out of trouble. after many bad luck incidents, i figured out staying out of people's way is the best way to avoid trouble. if there's no car behind me, only i tekan.

I thought so they were rentals...
so what did they say about sepang??
I overtook them a few times actually; but on parts of the track where horse power did'nt make much difference (at the sweeping corners of turn 5 and 6...) they held themselves pretty well actually... you could make out that they were pretty experienced drivers, its just that they did'nt have the proper machines...

no lah... not like dat.

I totally respect those who bring in stock cars. They have the guts,spirit and passion to drive track even with stock cars... respect...

spyderslr said:
i heard the NSX oni doin long kai inside the track...??...but damn it, its a blardy NSX-R.......n did anyone notice the M3 CSL....!!!!!....it overtook me, i can nvr forget tat glorious sounding of the in-line 6......absolutely stunning.....

n yeap, i saw the super stock 1.5 wira n i couldn't hold my laughter......in fact, my fren was pissed at one of them, coz he was doin a time attack lap n the wira blocked him.....he was damn furious.....

u mean that fellow blocked u, that's why u can only achieved 2.40min? fuiyoo.....luckily i didn't go or else sure kena tapau by your monster.....

spyderslr said:

haha... thats stock 1.5 wira must be blocked yap's car right....