Track day sic!!!

whoaaa ill definitely come and watch this one. some more morning session can bring roti canai to pit.

anyone wanna offer me 'taxi' ride aa? :)

Attention All MLOC!!
Proud to announce that MLOC will be on 8TV in one of their new programs which is soon to be launch next year!! They are featuring MLOC in one of their First few episodes. And Best Part is... They are coming to our closed track day to cover the event as well as some of our tt sessions in kl.
Dont worry.. they are not talking about us racing. just us being a club and the activities we do..
For those sensitive pls prepare some stickers or maskin tape to cover your number plates..
Other than that.. Lets make it a bigger crowd and let the public know that we are a fun club and full of enjoyment!!!

Pablo,
Pls make payment to your state head!!!:biggrin: hehe..

So all the guys...ahem..tolong hensem sikit ok?:biggrin:

Bump: Thank you!!

SIC Close Trackday on 31st January 2009 (Saturday) 8am~12pm

Please list your attendance below:

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. mazlee 095
6. khairudin 096
7. Ah Kit (paid)
8. Ah Wai (paid)
9. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
10. Mistaken identity
11. b18c-r (paid)
12. Boy E5 mka
13. Pablo
14. Alfred

Bump: Thank you!!

SIC Close Trackday on 31st January 2009 (Saturday) 8am~12pm

Please list your attendance below:

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. mazlee 095
6. khairudin 096
7. Ah Kit (paid)
8. Ah Wai (paid)
9. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
10. Mistaken identity
11. b18c-r (paid)
12. Boy E5 mka
13. Pablo
14. Alfred

Bump: lancer7891,
wei.. why you not coming?

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA............MLOC ON TV!!!!!!!:adore: :adore: :adore:

P/s:-im coming Mr. P but as a spectator also lah..hehehehe :burnout: :burnout:

Just 'makan angin' in the track also don't want...hehehe no trophy or reward one lah...:biggrin:

I makan angin kat grand stand only lah..if in track sure cannot makan angin..tak tahan tengok all the monster roar...hehehehehe:burnout: :burnout:

Ok, i respect your decision...heheheh dun forget to lead the pom pom girls huh?hehehe

Bump: Ok, i respect your decision...heheheh dun forget to lead the pom pom girls huh?hehehe

Dewa,
the track day will be end of Jan 09, still got time to consider...Bintulu-KL only take avr 1 hour by flight...:biggrin:

Bump: Dewa,
the track day will be end of Jan 09, still got time to consider...Bintulu-KL only take avr 1 hour by flight...:biggrin:

in that case hv to cari lubang going for training or meeting at KL on that date hehehehe yeayy yeayyy:driver::love::burnout::biggrin:

Bump: in that case hv to cari lubang going for training or meeting at KL on that date hehehehe yeayy yeayyy:driver::love::burnout::biggrin:

Don't worry about me lah...I just want to try 3 laps max...:biggrin: and that's only if i still remain on the track...hehehehe:biggrin:

I have received some payments already.. still got few more!!! pay up guys.. or you wont get a chance to go in!!!

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. mazlee 095
6. khairudin 096
7. Ah Kit (paid)
8. Ah Wai (paid)
9. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
10. Mistaken identity
11. PabloIceman (paid)
12. Alfred

Spectators / photographers

1. Slivia
2. King
3. Lauguan
4. BB1 -man

Guys pls wear mloc shirt on the day.... at least 1st half of the day lah.. coz on tv mah...hehehe..
so rambut all pls sikat hensem sikit kay!!!:biggrin:..
Pls bring your own helmets!!!

mana north team?

King,
dun be modest lah.. i'll probably wind up the window turn the aircond on and play some chinese new year song while on the track!!!!:biggrin::biggrin::driver:

It's not about who is fast or who is slow or who wins or looses... it's about having some fun!!!

:burnout:

Pablo,

the king of evo is coming to show in SIC .. hope can join u guys .. :banghead: