Track day sic!!!

Mr P,

will bring some pom pom girls for the TV show...MLOC rocks!

Pablo,

the king of evo is coming to show in SIC .. hope can join u guys .. :banghead:

No lah Han .... most likely cannot make it as clash with the US trip .... maybe i get 1 of my friend to take over my place ..... think u guys know him ... :idea:

Han come lah. Always u and ah soon curi curi go Pasir Gudang. Bring him 2gather lah.

Halooo org penang y so senyap lah.....

Let me check my schedule first .. if i go .. u become my coach ok.. i still beginner in SIC lah .. :slug:

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. mazlee 095
6. khairudin 096
7. Ah Kit (paid)
8. Ah Wai (paid)
9. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
10. Mistaken identity
11. PabloIceman (paid)
12. Alfred
13. Mark Yeo

Spectators / photographers

1. Slivia
2. King lancer 7891
3. Lauguan
4. BB1 -man
5. BOB

Paging north!!!!

BTW... just to let you guys in on this... lancer gt club is also joining us... so those driving lancers pls come lah... it's a family day kind of event... it's not a race!!!

Let me check my schedule first .. if i go .. u become my coach ok.. i still beginner in SIC lah .. :slug:

Don't worry lah Han, I guess most of the MLOC MKA member are the first timer in SIC..hehehe:biggrin: as mentioned by Mr.P it's just like a family gathering...:rofl:

Guys, Pls be safe and just enjoy at your own pace. There will be lots of STI scoobies, so adrenalin is going to 'pump', like it or not when exhaust and wastegates sound kicks in...:biggrin:

Personally, my advice is don't go racing even 'provoked' as you don't know your opponent capabilities and as we all know, many are first timer in SIC here. So try to play around the track and familiarise your car points and knowing your car limits (rev points, bracking points, cornerning speed vs angle, track racing line..etc) and you should have hell of a day to start off and finish with.

Of course, you can test power but remember. we have nothing to prove nor win so just go in with a enjoyment mindset and everything should be ok. The last thing we want is a wreck-car or worst, injury to anyone.

Sorry I can't join you guys...will be travelling out station. Do take more pics and enjoy yourself ! Stay safe and happy guys !

aiyah.. the rottweiler not coming.... you gonna miss this friend!!:smokin:

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. mazlee 095
6. khairudin 096
7. Ah Kit (paid)
8. Ah Wai (paid)
9. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
10. Mistaken identity
11. PabloIceman (paid)
12. Alfred
13. Mark Yeo

1. Slivia
2. King lancer 7891
3. Lauguan
4. BB1 -man
5. BOB

Paging north!!!!

BTW... just to let you guys in on this... lancer gt club is also joining us... so those driving lancers pls come lah... it's a family day kind of event... it's not a race!!!

bro,
can i join as spectators ......my abs not allowing me to join on the track..worry too much i guess..haha...

evolutionz,
just strap your gf on the recaro.. take her for a spin.. i'm sure next lap she will say she wants to drive instead !!!!:rofl:

evolutionz,
just strap your gf on the recaro.. take her for a spin.. i'm sure next lap she will say she wants to drive instead !!!!:rofl:

Or Leslie can take her for a spin in his FQ400 :adore: .... :hmmmm: if like that maybe his 'abs' will come into operation pulak!! :biggrin::thefinger:

pablo,
itu brader punye 'abs' tak kan i want to kacau.. i not romeo like you leh.. hehehe:rofl: maybe on that day i also got 'abs'... but mine sudah biasa follow go track already..hehe

pablo,
itu brader punye 'abs' tak kan i want to kacau.. i not romeo like you leh.. hehehe:rofl: maybe on that day i also got 'abs'... but mine sudah biasa follow go track already..hehe

I know laa ... Mr. P ... i just jk jk only ..... I not Romeo la & definitely not Casanova .... i only Don Juan ... :biggrin::thefinger:

But then i never kacau braders punya flower ..... i find untouched flowers ..... :flute::flute::thefinger:

Pablo, with you around we cannot compete oledy...you sure take the throphy!! hehehe

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. mazlee 095
6. khairudin 096
7. Ah Kit (paid)
8. Ah Wai (paid)
9. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
10. Mistaken identity
11. PabloIceman (paid)
12. Alfred
13. Mark Yeo
14. Evolutionz

1. Slivia
2. King lancer 7891
3. Lauguan
4. BB1 -man
5. BOB

Bump: closing date extended to 2nd jan....!!

PAGING NORTH!!!

btw.. where is cyilaw "our track king"???

Bump: closing date extended to 2nd jan....!!

PAGING NORTH!!!

btw.. where is cyilaw "our track king"???

evolutionz,

hahaha...i decided to bring my best friend instead of my abs...hahahaa...so no worry, join u guys on 30th jan09....cheerz.

Or Leslie can take her for a spin in his FQ400 :adore: .... :hmmmm: if like that maybe his 'abs' will come into operation pulak!! :biggrin::thefinger:

bro,
i worry she vomit inside his car la...kakakaka

hahaha...i decided to bring my best friend instead of my abs...hahahaa...so no worry, join u guys on 30th jan09....cheerz.

bro,
i worry she vomit inside his car la...kakakaka

Bro, your date correct ah?

Ask her lean out of the car when she barfs .... otherwise give her a barf bag ...but make sure she throws out when Mr. P just behind u ...... :adore::biggrin::thefinger:

wah pablo.. now i know how much you love me!!:thefinger::thefinger:

evolutionz,
bro..31st lah

Bro, your date correct ah?

Ask her lean out of the car when she barfs .... otherwise give her a barf bag ...but make sure she throws out when Mr. P just behind u ...... :adore::biggrin::thefinger:

ooops...its 31st jan 2009 and hahaha i'll sure get her a barf bag...if not Mr P will kill me..hahaa

wah pablo.. now i know how much you love me!!:thefinger::thefinger:

evolutionz,
bro..31st lah

hahaha...31st....dunno why i wrote 30th...and actually now only u know everyone loves u so much...:)