Track day sic!!!

i about to say the same thing....if i bring a few pom pom girls, will the president allow me to join as spectators and supporter ah.....CNY ma..i bring few gals wearing sexy sexy to support ok ah....since my car loaded with 4gals and 1 guy, cant go track lor....relax at parking lot and support MLOC all the way!!!

so Mr President, any suggestion ah.....u wanna get notti b4 yr big day?

You guys just bring...so the 'jiwa kacau' geng will postpone his trip to US la...but have to get Mr.P approval...as spectator i think can..:biggrin:

but none Evo owner can be spectator ar??? lolx....

or Bro low... spare a place in ur ride,,, then i tumpang ur ride go la... lolx

:biggrin::biggrin:
evolutionz,
you just bring the mini leather skirt girls and pablo will bring the whip!!!... i'll do the media coverage!! so who is going to bring the wax candles, handcuffs, neck choker and the dog chain?... i'm sure MI can supply that..:adore::biggrin::biggrin:

evolutionz,
you just bring the mini leather skirt girls and pablo will bring the whip!!!... i'll do the media coverage!! so who is going to bring the wax candles, handcuffs, neck choker and the dog chain?... i'm sure MI can supply that..:adore::biggrin::biggrin:

Eleh Mr. P... Tryin' to act innocent laaa plak...:thefinger::thefinger:

evolutionz,

:confused: I can bring the whip ... no problemo! Of course that's because the 2 Guest-of-Honour (u and Alfred) Stag Party mah .... before u 2 join the Operandi-ans ... :rolleyes::thefinger::rofl:

Mr. P, i never pictured u to be in the S&M category!! :nurse::thefinger::rofl:

:confused: I can bring the whip ... no problemo! Of course that's because the 2 Guest-of-Honour (u and Alfred) Stag Party mah .... before u 2 join the Operandi-ans ... :rolleyes::thefinger::rofl:

Mr. P, i never pictured u to be in the S&M category!! :nurse::thefinger::rofl:

So...are you coming???:hmmmm:

MR.P still can join?? My wife seems to like the idea also............but melaka MLOC need to escort me back lah.....can ah?

Ok guys.. bk to the topic..hehehehehe...
Pls make payment in 2 days time!! latest 24th Dec..2008

Thank you!!

SIC Close Trackday on 31st January 2009 (Saturday) 8am~12pm

Please list your attendance below:

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. mazlee 095
6. khairudin 096
7. Ah Kit (paid)
8. Ah Wai (paid)
9. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
10. Mistaken identity
11. b18c-r (paid)
12. Boy E5 mka
13. Pablo

Ok guys.. bk to the topic..hehehehehe...
Pls make payment in 2 days time!! latest 24th Dec..2008

Thank you!!

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. mazlee 095
6. khairudin 096
7. Ah Kit (paid)
8. Ah Wai (paid)
9. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
10. Mistaken identity
11. b18c-r (paid)
12. Boy E5 mka
13. Pablo

:confused: Ehh, KNN ....kena Auto Insert ah? Like that also can ... ok la.... i think Mr. P very generous since he making the leap to Operandi-an status wanna belanja single no $$ coolie go track .... ehh, if i just take the $$$ from u then don't go can ah?? :rofl::thefinger:

evolutionz,

ok i bring some gals....but pls don lose concentration ya...btw, can anyone supply lubricants...hehehehee

juz joking...here are the samples.....enjoy...hope moderator dont delete my post...:)

• imag001.jpg
    imag001.jpg
    65.5 KB · Views: 136
ok i bring some gals....but pls don lose concentration ya...btw, can anyone supply lubricants...hehehehee

juz joking...here are the samples.....enjoy...hope moderator dont delete my post...:)

:rofl::rofl: Good one EvolutionZ ...like that can make like Japan GT already ... have Race Queens .....

Hmmm, like that Alfred & Leslie cannot bring wife already ... can only come with their 'mistress'/their rides lor ...... otherwise later kena tarik telinga .... ehhh, wait a minute. That's goes for the rest of the "Operandi-ans" la .... Azizi ....Ealt .... Ah Kit .... Ben .... :rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

:rofl::rofl: Good one EvolutionZ ...like that can make like Japan GT already ... have Race Queens .....

Hmmm, like that Alfred & Leslie cannot bring wife already ... can only come with their 'mistress'/their rides lor ...... otherwise later kena tarik telinga .... ehhh, wait a minute. That's goes for the rest of the "Operandi-ans" la .... Azizi ....Ealt .... Ah Kit .... Ben .... :rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

no worry, we can always reserved them for future outing..but i worry all participants cant focus on the track..then susah lor....ends up kancil won the race...hahaha...

ok bro,

as spectator and supporter.....actually my skill not up to the mark yet to join u guys in race...:)

it's closed track day...hehehehe only for evos and subarus on that day i guess...no kancil allowed...but cherry QQ can hehehehe:biggrin: joking..

but none Evo owner can be spectator ar??? lolx....

or Bro low... spare a place in ur ride,,, then i tumpang ur ride go la... lolx

bro,

u come with yr FR Eterna Twin turbo la....i wanna king sek king sek yr drifting skills....do a pre-start demo for MLOC and SCM la...hehehee

it's closed track day...hehehehe only for evos and subarus on that day i guess...no kancil allowed...but cherry QQ can hehehehe:biggrin: joking..

cheryQQ with 1000horses inside ah....sure win like that lor....hahaha

Waaaaaaaaaaaa...:banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

if like this i will volunteer to be pom pom gal also lah...hehehehehehe....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Attention All MLOC!!
Proud to announce that MLOC will be on 8TV in one of their new programs which is soon to be launch next year!! They are featuring MLOC in one of their First few episodes. And Best Part is... They are coming to our closed track day to cover the event as well as some of our tt sessions in kl.
Dont worry.. they are not talking about us racing. just us being a club and the activities we do..
For those sensitive pls prepare some stickers or maskin tape to cover your number plates..
Other than that.. Lets make it a bigger crowd and let the public know that we are a fun club and full of enjoyment!!!

Pablo,
Pls make payment to your state head!!!:biggrin: hehe..

So all the guys...ahem..tolong hensem sikit ok?:biggrin:

Bump: Thank you!!

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. mazlee 095
6. khairudin 096
7. Ah Kit (paid)
8. Ah Wai (paid)
9. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
10. Mistaken identity
11. b18c-r (paid)
12. Boy E5 mka
13. Pablo
14. Alfred

Bump: Thank you!!

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. mazlee 095
6. khairudin 096
7. Ah Kit (paid)
8. Ah Wai (paid)
9. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
10. Mistaken identity
11. b18c-r (paid)
12. Boy E5 mka
13. Pablo
14. Alfred

Bump: lancer7891,
wei.. why you not coming?

Bump: lancer7891,
wei.. why you not coming?

bro,

u come with yr FR Eterna Twin turbo la....i wanna king sek king sek yr drifting skills....do a pre-start demo for MLOC and SCM la...hehehee

Only Evo's and Scooby allowed bro low.... lolx... let's use ur E7 la ^_^

if u wanna see, then we meet up again ler.. then let's banzai