Toyota Gathering In Tmn Desa

porosaki

ATTENTION TO ALL.
THERE WILL BE A GATHERING IN TAMAN DESA JALAN KLANG LAMA
4PM SUNDAY 20TH AUGUST 2006

BESIDE PUBLIC BANK IN TAMAN DESA.

THIS IS A REMINDER MESSAGE CAUSE NO ONE TAKE OUR BRIAN taiko TREAD MESSAGE SERIOUSLY.

ATENDANCE:
1:POROSAKI (will be there at bout 5:30pm cause have class till 5pm)
2:BRIAN
3:
4:
5:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ATTENTION TO ALL.

THIS IS A REMINDER MESSAGE CAUSE NO ONE TAKE OUR BRIAN taiko TREAD MESSAGE SERIOUSLY.

ATENDANCE:
3:LAM (WLA3366)
4:
5:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ATTENTION TO ALL.

ATENDANCE:
3:LAM (WLA3366)
4:Lady_Alt
5:

Too bad couldnt make it..

Any pictures/info to share guys?

Micheal is one of our Altezza Driver...

Meanwhile that day is a good gathering although we dun see any 86 or 85 but we do saw a lots of Altezzas'... haha

After that gathering, some of us went to ss2 to makan(1st round) then to kepong makan durian some more(2nd round). NO wonder im getting fatter now days...

All i can say is Nice Gathering Nice Food :Not_Impressed:

lets make this coming gathering as fun as before. maybe better.

WLA3366 said:
Micheal is one of our Altezza Driver...

Meanwhile that day is a good gathering although we dun see any 86 or 85 but we do saw a lots of Altezzas'... haha

After that gathering, some of us went to ss2 to makan(1st round) then to kepong makan durian some more(2nd round). NO wonder im getting fatter now days...

All i can say is Nice Gathering Nice Food :Not_Impressed:

i know michael bro but is he the member of zth? i dont think so, lemme check with him

u want AE86 to be around next time man? .... hehehehe

Hey all,

Have been ridin this devil for the past year. It is my great passion and has been a wonderful pleasure to drive this japanese devil. And please do keep me updated on gathering and events.Cheers.

Regards,
ReZz

ReZz said:
Hey all,

Have been ridin this devil for the past year. It is my great passion and has been a wonderful pleasure to drive this japanese devil. And please do keep me updated on gathering and events.Cheers.

Regards,
ReZz

i think u should check out this forum from time to time. or else send me ur number and i'll let you know coming gathering/events

Hmm...another thread that got to be revived by me..I think is worth reviving this thread...toyota gathering? Why not we all start by having a TT session with all Toyota Members? I'll be around Kepong area...

How come this thread suddenly mati lar...only feel post then no more liao...
So, which toyota fan wanna start having TT xD :biggrin:

altezza taiko..plz arrange some activity for altezza..now already year end lorr...

bro porosaki,sorry can 't attend bec i in singapore in same day...but my spirit altezza with u all