Toyota Chaser..

koopang

Can be found aaa in M'sia the Toyota Chaser 1992 - 1994 model.. If can how much is the market price? :blink: :blink:

How about Celsior.. Any owners or anyone can share some infos.. I've seen on road few time.. What is the cc? Whats the market price? thanks!!

Originally posted by krow@Dec 21 2004, 11:17
celsior and Lexus ls400 shud be the same... the lexus are all over KL
As per pic attached.. I think that one is around 94 model rite.. Berapa cc aaa actually? how much the price?

Originally posted by kevinc@Dec 21 2004, 11:43
chaser 1jgte shud be around rm80k ?
Waaaa!! quite expensive jugak aaa.. Saw in star clasified few weeks back.. Mark II 2.0.. year 92 more less.. opening price is 33k.. tapi sudah jual... -_- -_-

Originally posted by koopang@Dec 21 2004, 11:53
As per pic attached.. I think that one is around 94 model rite.. Berapa cc aaa actually? how much the price?
LS400 is 4litre, ~RM45k-55k ?

Originally posted by koopang+Dec 21 2004, 12:07 -->
QUOTE (koopang @ Dec 21 2004, 12:07 )
--QuoteBegin-kevinc
@Dec 21 2004, 11:43
chaser 1jgte shud be around rm80k ?

Waaaa!! quite expensive jugak aaa.. Saw in star clasified few weeks back.. Mark II 2.0.. year 92 more less.. opening price is 33k.. tapi sudah jual... -_- -_- [/b][/quote]
mayb chaser 1jgte is 2.5 turbo, grey import. i cud be wrong on the pricing. :P

yup. LS400 mkt value around 45k to 55k, but quite hard to find a seller, those are really comfy cars. plus the 4 litre road tax will make u eat sand with grass as lauk

u can detach the 4litre engine and sell it to MK, then dump in a 1jgte. guess loan still able to arranged but not much :lol:

Mmmmm... car price range is ok oredi.. but road tax is RM6645 :wacko::wacko:

1jgte is 2.5 rite.. I think even 3000cc 2JZ-GTE oso cannot fit JPJ requirement which allow to down grade 25% from the original power.. but if got kaki I donno laa.. Thought Celsior got 2.5 meeh!!

aiks... i only saw once white Chaser around town.. em.. hard to find ler... if got i also want to sapu for my dad.. :P :lol:

Ya laa.. very rare.. feel like no harapan la chase the 'chaser'.. but the Celsior got harapan kot cause can be seen more often!! (try to think positive).. hi.. hi.. hi.. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Dreaming to use the Celsior with supra 3000cc 2JZ-GTE.. lower some more.. like mafia car!!!! Grrrrrrrrrrr!!!!

Dream only laa.. Still working hard day and night to make the dream come true... :D :D

there are one toyota chaser Mark2 for sale in my hometown.. engine running on diesel under the hood but thats not a problem.. emm guess i'll go and grab it la... hehehehh

emm i buy.. i sell to you la koopang.. heheheh with tune version.. what say u?

Got Chaser Mark II meeh? or Chaser? or Mark II? waaaaa!! mau buat keuntongan aaa.. take photo of the car first laa.. :) :)

Aiyaa!! forgotten to ask laa .. anyone experienced buying supra 3000cc 2JZ-GTE (Auto.. ?) & (Manual..?) halfcut.. Whats the market price? :ph34r: :ph34r: