yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
Twins Got capture on spycam when changing clothe in genting concert!!~~~
I heard it has spread in the internet.. anyone got de link?? can share?? pm me...

mysupra

Mar 19, 2005
Photo taken in Malaysia stirs outcry in Hong Kong

HONG KONG (AP) - The cover of Hong Kong magazine that shows a photo of a local pop star adjusting her bra while changing backstage has stirred an outcry, with critics denouncing the picture's display as despicable.

One of the cover photos in question, published in the current issue of Easy Finder magazine, shows Gillian Chung of the Hong Kong female pop duo Twins fixing her bra backstage at a concert at the Malaysian entertainment resort of Genting last week.

Her breast is not revealed.

The second, smaller cover photo shows Chung naked shoulder up.

The headline reads, "Ah Kiu releases bra near back window,'' using Chung's Chinese nickname.

The photos have drawn protests from the government, editorialists and members of the public who filed hundreds of complaints against the cover to government regulators.

Easy Finder didn't immediately return a call by The Associated Press seeking comment.

One newspaper photo showed a teary-eyed Chung, covering her mouth with clutched fists, in response to the magazine cover.

The respected Ming Pao Daily News said in an editorial Thursday the cover "can only be described as dirty and obscene.''

"These magazines, for the sake of galvanizing readers and spike circulation, have stooped to a level where they use illegitimate means, and anything goes,'' it wrote.

Hong Kong's Secretary for Commerce, Industry and Technology Joseph Wong was quoted as saying in Ming Pao, "taking photos secretly is always wrong.''

"The wording in magazines is getting increasingly obscene and gross,'' Wong reportedly said at a private gathering with reporters.

Chung's record label EEG said in a statement it's seeking legal advice.

"We urge journalists to rethink their current method of covering entertainment news. We hope they respect the dignity of artists while defending freedom of press,'' the statement said.

Spokeswoman Viola Kwan for the Television and Entertainment Licensing Authority, which regulates local publications, said the body has received 246 complaints against the magazine cover.

She said the matter has been referred to Hong Kong's Obscene Articles Tribunal, which classifies offensive print materials.

Easy Finder is part of the Next Media group of publications, known for its aggressive and at times sensationalistic reporting.

It also publishes the popular newspaper Apple Daily and the weekly Next magazine in both Hong Kong and Taiwan.

Hong Kong's in-your-face paparazzi tactics have drawn fire before.

Eastweek magazine was shut down amid the backlash after publishing on its cover a photo of a visibly distressed, seminude female star, widely reported to be Carina Lau, in October 2002.

Eastweek was then owned by businessman Albert Yeung, who controls Chung's record label EEG. It was later reopened under new ownership.

Latest from AP-Wire

SOURCE: THESTAR.COM.MY

Very disturbing la Malaysians like this, like gila seks only...Now, surely after this international artists will think twice before performing in Malaysia.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
no more twins concert , hai... is it Genting or Concert Organiser fault?
but Malaysia name busuk already.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
malaysians are rude, unethical, hypocrites, complain a lot and little/less action, embezzle a lot, no transparency, cronies companies,

that from lessons on how "malaysians" should live & conduct themselves since a little over 20 years ago.

prodigy

Make no mistake, it wasn't a Malaysian journalist that took that photo and most obviously the picture was released in a Hong Kong magazine.. If you read the relatively simple and short article above, you'll find that its the Hong Kong press that is getting rapped for a dispicable act of voyeurism.

So don't just open your mouth and condemn the government and the country.

Generally our entertainment industry have not reached the level like those paparazzis in UK, US, Taiwan and Hong Kong.

^^TAKATA^^

Dec 21, 2005
still want the photo meh? lol

anyways.. i truly disagree with the methods some papparazzi use for their own benefits... truly despicable...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
but still, the concert organizer should have made sure the security at the concert is safe.... especially the changing room.... how can they simply let someone enter and install a spy cam there??....

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
hey... she undress by the window and other saw.. captured it.. and she blame others? use some brain

but anyway... one bad sheep totally black listed m'sia? comeone.. those things happen in other countries more than m'sia.

links

May 26, 2004
I got this magazines in HK....but not bought it for the twins 's photo....the magazines come with a booklet of photo featuring the hottest actress in the Chinese Drama series " couple of Condor"....one the the chick is freaking hot....trust me...the chinese actress photo is much more hotter than twins one....

infact most people in hk are getting the book for the chinese actress's nose bleeding photo rather than twins one....the links for the chinese actress photo:

http://forum.hkgolden.com/view.asp?message=721290

there are some selling in hk yahoo and highest offer is hkd$200....i bought it for hk$10..should buy more so can earn pocket money.....

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
understood that she is undress and someone might saw it accidentaly snapped photos....

if tat is the case, the fella can just keep for own use, not necesary to spread until the whole world oso can see the photos...

where should she put her face next time? go out for sure ppl wil stare at her.....embarrasing la wei.....

and i dun think she wil come to malaysia again, especialy Genting....

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
zephy, according to the article that i read, someone place the pimping hole camera at the dressing room in purpose.

mysupra

Mar 19, 2005
links said:
I got this magazines in HK....but not bought it for the twins 's photo....the magazines come with a booklet of photo featuring the hottest actress in the Chinese Drama series " couple of Condor"....one the the chick is freaking hot....trust me...the chinese actress photo is much more hotter than twins one....

infact most people in hk are getting the book for the chinese actress's nose bleeding photo rather than twins one....the links for the chinese actress photo:

http://forum.hkgolden.com/view.asp?message=721290

there are some selling in hk yahoo and highest offer is hkd$200....i bought it for hk$10..should buy more so can earn pocket money.....
Wtf?? this is the B*tch who plays guo fu in return of the condor 2006(ROCH)..I didnt know she do softcore ahhaha
but links, she's not that fine man..you should see crystal liu yi fei and im not sure what's her real name but she plays as the bitchs' mei mei.... that girl is damn cute and innocent.

btw back to topic
hey zephy, no offence, but when a girl undress, there's no reason for any guy to peep....thats why they they created a word call peeping tom....besides be a gentleman, im sure you wouldnt peep at the girl you are interested in, if she told you not to...rite?

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
BlackSamurai said:
zephy, according to the article that i read, someone place the pimping hole camera at the dressing room in purpose.
oh.. my mistake.. coz i read otherwise... something bout her undressing by the windows.

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
to an extent i agree with mysupra. sometimes people fall victim to a lapse in judgement or concentration. if a woman intentionally undresses in full view then she doesn't have the right to complain about it lah of course. it also doesn't mean we have to look (as hard as that may be). if a guy drops his wallet, it doesn't mean we have to keep it.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
its in malaysia, & HK journalist dont access into events without local help. its a shot in the foot for local event management. (even if it was sneaked without event knowledge, then it very poor security.)

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
errr....for the sake of discussion:

if a pretty/sexy lady opposite ur apartment/house un-intentionally undressed forgetting to close the curtain....than U accidently saw it.... what would u do?!?!

a) Go straight and knock on the door - "Err....u forgot to close the curtain."
b) Just turn around and mind own business
c) Oogle on....
d) if camera is with u......snap the pics!
e) video cammed the whole process!

honestly; what would u do when no one is around during that time?!.....or better still; u are with a bunch of best bud (obviously all guys)....

My own personal answer would be C!.....but mayb with my bunch of friends around.....might be gamed to snap the pics or even vids..........
that's an honest answer. Let's not all pretend to be a saint or angel!

Just that; errr.....okie; we might not go to the extend of publishing the photos or vids...........but it might still leak out!

Well, we like to start by saying, this is a sweeeeeeet ride, as much as we love the styling factor and the performance of the brand new Honda Civic Turbo, it really sucks to see how a dealership can wreck a brand new ride to this extend. The owner of this sweet ride did his homework and consulted many "specialist" on this matter, even his bosses, parents and friends said the same thing, "Its...