[Tire] - Autocross Tire

TRD adjustable dampers are good haha. springs 6kg front and 4kg rear

40psi only on the ST115. The AD07 is at 32 cold.

My car's ride is firm, but liveble. as long as no well endowed lady ride in my car it's bearable.

faisal,
ooo..my bad...4got urs is a FR...so whn wanna take do dorifto?...hehehheehe

so,2 d rest,any1 else wanna chip in?so far,faisal gave quite a good review on a few tyres dy...wat abt Bridgestone?has it lost its popularity lately?

Bridgestone i got 2nd hand oppinion la from the Prince of Drift.

According to him when he ran the G111 and RE-01R the grip level of their tires don't deteriote with lower thread level. Consistent.

G111 didn't have the sharper turn in of the AD07s but grip level was consistent.
The RE01 R was just as he says"brutal" loadsa grip and response.

With other brands he experienced as less and less thread the grip level drops away quite quickly

faisal,
thx...dats very informative.....n damn..those Bridgestiones r dat good?gotta try em 1 of these days...n since my AD07 getting "balder",its time 2 look ard...yippiiee

dear bro...

how about yokohama parada 195/50/15... ok ga,,, nice thread there got...

price around 180 each... ad07 very pricey la... 250 each...

any opinion?

KHWONG,
whc parada r v toking abt?d new 1 w very very aggresive thread pattern is it?its parada2,me think...got a fellow autocrosser n forumer here who used it....only after like 3 months he sold it off...good o not u ask him...

canken,
whr r u?ppl asking abt parada2

okok..
icic..very aggreassive parada ... spec 2 i think...

then any other good tyre.......yokohama A520.... hihi. bridgestone MY01 also nice ?\

bro canken... come on some opinion.....

Is yokohama still making AD07? How much for 16" rims?

I heard Toyo also good. But which model?

ad07 stop production liaw...replace by yokohama A001 thread,,,,,

15" AD07=250 lo.. 16" dunno... soli

how about MATRIX ACHELLIS? any1 used before... thread like BG potenza G3... pls

wait...sure AD07 stopped production?ouchh...replaced by A001?arrr??really?oh no....
15" AD07=RM250?dis wud prolly b 50series,right?coz currently d 55series r goin for RM270 in my place

InitialD,
Toyo?i think u heard abt d R888 is it?or T1R?duno much abt T1R but R888 is GOOD..but these r semi slicks lar..since its banned frm dis year..no point talking abt it oso ler?hehehhee

okok..
icic..very aggreassive parada ... spec 2 i think...

then any other good tyre.......yokohama A520.... hihi. bridgestone MY01 also nice ?\

bro canken... come on some opinion.....

i think i will help canken to replying you on this Parada spec2...this tyre was good actually...given a good review from Western country....but bare in mind all using 16inch rim and above..ofcourse...the import from Japan

but in malaysia the Spec2 mostly from Philiphine and thailand, ken are from philiphine if not mistaken....

so the big mistake of choosing this spec actually..he mention only a look are aggressive..but about griping point...even a BFG g-sport better then him...in Autocross have try.....it perform more understeer while parada infront..and AD07 behind...then i think he make a swap after the 1st run of the time...

so if you have a chance to get a Parada spec2 from japan, then use it...if not..others i think for cosmetic.

- JIC Coilover, First Generation SF-1
- Parada Spec 2 195/50/15 (From Philippine) - Front - UTQG 300 AA A
- A520 195/50/15 - Rear - UTQG 180 A A

so far these setting never let me down, but autocross don't know yet...heee...
fast cornering seems to be ok...wet condition seems to be fair...
for me it's value for money...what more can you get from a RM180 per piece tire ??? don't compare to AD07, surely it's far more better...heeeee...

A520 195/50/15 rm180 ?? waaa .. like a bit expensive only .. tatau la i never use or buy b4 .. hehehe .. maybe next tyre change will use A520 ..

matrix achilles tatau ... but made in indonesia gua tau laa .. hahahahaa

RT615 .. oso gua tatau ... but price oso damm good la .. hahahahaahahaaa