Throttle Body Cleaning

B8 Turbo said:
Strictly NO! It's not my main line of biz. Hehehe. Just sharing. Look at my first thread for the directions la guys.

I read that and dont quite understand.
Can you start from beginning on the directions?
ehheheh :)

Thanks man

PTS is a workshop at SS3 same row with darul ehsan restaurant, beside defunct george town pharmacy

rm85, same with skyzone

dude
where is this place again? me sis staying near there, so maybe i can send the car soon

Skyzone directions

For directions to Skyzone, please refer to my first post as I've added Directions in it.

sound interesting!! i think i'm gonna do this "Decarbonizer" thing also..!!

B8 turbo : will call u up if i can't find the place ...!! not familiar with that place ...kek kek

zip decarbonizer

http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/5438/dsc0865xp.jpghttp://img21.imageshack.us/img21/1628/dsc0878ed.jpg

je jengg

"Zip Decarbonizer".

where to get?

i think i saw it in Jaya Jusco or somewhere else....quite expensive

how much for tat????

hmm.. speedspirit oso interested r? must be good leh... he long time nvr kacau thread ady. lol...

get my one done at PTS. RM 85
the response very good after did that...at the same time i flush my engine also...
FC dont know yet...

Hi Bros In da House,

Is this Zip Decarbonizer suitable for normal carb engine e.g. like mine is iswara 1.3? Been driving the car like close to 3 yrs liao...sure must be clogged up man....so far...got some symptoms mentioned here....

sounds like a good stuff.must give a try then.

ondgennis said:
get my one done at PTS. RM 85
the response very good after did that...at the same time i flush my engine also...
FC dont know yet...

hi there..

can u giv me direction to PTS.. which area is it.. can the zip carbonizer done on old carby car.. pm me pls.. thank u..

guys,

can give direction form federal highway as point of origin or form ss2 itself is ok...

Thanx

i saw this stuff at Ukay Perdana, my workshop there.....

but price i not sure....

so who wanna go Ukay Perdana oso can....uphill there.....