The stock Bugatti Veyron was:
Added extras compared with existing Bugatti Veyron is:
- 252mph (410.76kmh)
- 987bhp
- RM$ 3,250,277.10 (Ringgit Malaysia)

Added extras compared with existing Bugatti Veyron is:
+ additional 20mph (32.6kmh)
+ additional 245bhp
+ additional RM$ 325,027.71 (Ringgit Malaysia)

... and that makes RM3.5million road car without taxed .. and a heart stopping 443.36kmh.

Sorry Malaysians, we dont have Bonveille Salt down here to do 400kmh .. ;)

u get tat car.. and u and ur car's pix will be all over zth and watever forums bout cars.. everyone who knows you or doesnt know you wud be talking abuot u..
hahaha..
3.5 mill x 300% tax + surcharge due to demand =.... i cant imagine..

Yes .. shits! .. thats RM13.5 million car on the road man! of course .. every camels are mine .. 365 days = 365 camels .. day n night in Zouk... never go home .. stay in Concorde ..

wish my father was as Bill Gates!

fulamak looks like sultan of brunei mabe interested in that...hmmm...:Not_Impressed:

That will be RM 3,575,304.81 x 300% = RM 10,725,914.43 not inclusive road tax or transportation / service charge and other accessories.

Also, need to consider local dealer mark-up of 150%.

SkYwAlKeR said:
RM13.5million to make u famous.... fairly easy way to get popular, if u got the money....

but if u have an extra 13mil just begging to be spend, chances are you are already famous..

but one thing, probably most of the owners will be fat bussiness men, who dosent even take it out of 4th..such a shame..

den, u'll see some richman's son end up crashing the veyron.... like the totalled enzo appeared in the news....

ExceL said:
but if u have an extra 13mil just begging to be spend, chances are you are already famous..

but one thing, probably most of the owners will be fat bussiness men, who dosent even take it out of 4th..such a shame..

i dont think i'd take it out of fourth either.. u'd be doing almost 300kph if at top revs in fourth.. crazy car

for 13mil...
get f430 oso good right?
or 612...
oso conti sports...
i'd stop at GT3RS
otherwise,souped up NSX would be good

they said by end of this year will have 1 veyron arrive in HK.....hope to see it with my own eyes....will take the pic if i happen to see this car on the street...

There were 2 koenigsegg sold in hk last yr but still havent see them on the street here.....

wah... HK people vr rich arr....

malaysia arr.... mat rempit then alot la... supercars mana ada.... mostly local production cars nia.... sad sad....

SkYwAlKeR said:
malaysia arr.... mat rempit then alot la... supercars mana ada.... mostly local production cars nia....

true true...
mat rempit is growing bigger nowadays...
next time we kaki kereta also gotta make way for them!

RM 13m to feel the speed of 400+ km/h? That's a price a handful in the world can only afford. It's the Supercar of the Supercars.

but can feel how many times...
if only that area is very very less car...
400+ very fast n dangerous liaw...
f1 also not that fast

waliaowei that kind of speed u nid to go to the sky n den test n feel the top speed. racing with boeing. haha. extremely fast car man. full tank fuel how much ar if price like msia fuel price? sure can buy rempit ride for full tank fuel.

300km/h... quite normal de
supra also can hit this speed at highway...
of cuz not in such a heavy traffic plc like kl