the dream is on....

rockcity

hi guys....

after several months of hunt for evo finally 2 weeks back already purchased an evo :biggrin: i think some of the guys from jb in this forum will recognize this car (i should change color,plate,rim, sticker and all hehe). anyway really interested to join mloc and hang out for 'ngeteh' sometime and maybe exchange idea how to boros on the car, talk kok, etc

Cheers to all mloc. :driver:
p/s: how to join?

Congratz Rockcity & U'r Alwayz Welcome To MLOC!!!
If u frm KL area juz pm our president, Leslie...
:hmmmm: u bought it frm JB???

if you are in
JB = PM lanevo6
melaka = PM azizi
KL = PM b18c-r
China = PM Kampoon
Russia = PM MI
Singapore = Pablo
Sarawak/Sabah = PM dewa
Thailand = PM lauguan
London = PM MI
places that are not allowed in forum = PM evolutionz / khsim / mizu / MI
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

if you are in
JB = PM lanevo6
melaka = PM azizi
KL = PM b18c-r
China = PM Kampoon
Russia = PM MI
Singapore = Pablo
Sarawak/Sabah = PM dewa
Thailand = PM lauguan
London = PM MI

You forgot someone...

if you in 'High level place' = PM our KING a.k.a lancer7891

wah..international ini MLOC.

Rock, welcome to the 'club' ! hehe..... You in JB find our 'taiko' Alfred la. He will poison you teruk teruk until every pay check goes to your beloved ride ! hehe.. :biggrin:

if you are in
JB = PM lanevo6
melaka = PM azizi
KL = PM b18c-r
China = PM Kampoon
Russia = PM MI
Singapore = Pablo
Sarawak/Sabah = PM dewa
Thailand = PM lauguan
London = PM MI

How come I'm the contact person in Russia, London & places that are not allowed in the forum..??:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

lanevo: seller from jb bro...
currently in jb but on-off kl. thanks all for the warm welcome and will pm lanevo for the detail.
Mloc is like a drug syndicate la everywhere have branch :biggrin:. btw where do you all lepak at jb beside rotor work? bleh join lepak

Bump: lanevo: seller from jb bro...
currently in jb but on-off kl. thanks all for the warm welcome and will pm lanevo for the detail.
Mloc is like a drug syndicate la everywhere have branch :biggrin:. btw where do you all lepak at jb beside rotor work?

lanevo: seller from jb bro...
Mloc is like a drug syndicate la everywhere have branch :biggrin:. btw where do you all lepak at jb beside rotor work? bleh join lepak

Bump: lanevo: seller from jb bro...
Mloc is like a drug syndicate la everywhere have branch :biggrin:. btw where do you all lepak at jb beside rotor work?

U can find all JB MLOC member lepak at either at the G-ROTOR works or at a SPA..!!!:rofl::rofl:

Bro, u can find all other MLOC member at G-Rotorworks & ONLY 1 Member (MI) at the SPA ... because he has SPA LIFETIME Memberships for the entire world ... :adore::adore:

:biggrin::biggrin: for sure MI have a good skin and curve everydy spa....

if you are in
JB = PM lanevo6
melaka = PM azizi
KL = PM b18c-r
China = PM Kampoon
Russia = PM MI
Singapore = Pablo
Sarawak/Sabah = PM dewa
Thailand = PM lauguan
London = PM MI

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

welcome to MLOC... :wavey::wavey::wavey: btw, do join our TTS group :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: for more information, please contact our CEO, Mistaken Identity :rofl::rofl::rofl: