The best Aftermarket Absorber

as for tein, u can get super street...

Oi, that one not so comfy already lah... rear passenger sure complain.. :P

Reminds me of the story where a Porsche Cayenne owner who installed monotube coilovers for his car.. :P

Cornering +++, wife in back seat complain like hell... lol

not really good la... just Very Best for family car with some hot blood driver...:biggrin:
my fren's Golf GTi using it... smooth like stock, better handling in cornering...
wat u ask for, it will deliver...
still can attack Genting ler...:thefinger:

Ah...suitable for me :smile: :adore:
Thanks for new suggestion, looking forward to try that for my next suspension change. :)

Oi, that one not so comfy already lah... rear passenger sure complain.. :P

Reminds me of the story where a Porsche Cayenne owner who installed monotube coilovers for his car.. :P

Cornering +++, wife in back seat complain like hell... lol
as for me, tein ss is just like +1 to handling, -0.5 to the comfy... so, tein ss really useless... ppl like us. but good for those looking for style, branded & comfy driver/user...
really suitable for those "i Got Tein ler... adjustable 1 ler....."... then buy a lot of tein dolls, towel & stickers to put on/in their car... but still better than using tein basic... hahahahaa...:rofl:

Ah...suitable for me :smile: :adore:
Thanks for new suggestion, looking forward to try that for my next suspension change. :)
i'm not sure got for ur model onot... u better check it out 1st...

as for me, tein ss is just like +1 to handling, -0.5 to the comfy... so, tein ss really useless... ppl like us. but good for those looking for style, branded & comfy driver/user...
really suitable for those "i Got Tein ler... adjustable 1 ler....."... then buy a lot of tein dolls, towel & stickers to put on/in their car... but still better than using tein basic... hahahahaa...:rofl:

@Suprafanatic,
Actually can order since got KONI got partner in SG.
http://www.energetic-eepl.com/main.htm < never deal with them before, so ask SG people for references about this company. Maybe Jin know where his friend order the koni's.

TEIN, you know who already la.. sunway area. Easy to kacau them if you have problems with suspension.. LOL....

@jin
Actually superstreet can be custom revalved and spring rates can be customized so become harder.. the twin tube design means that it won't last as long as a monotube(Tein HA/RA) under stress, that's all.

i'm not sure got for ur model onot... u better check it out 1st...

walao..u know,n1 racing in sunway only have tein super street for my car..they offer me rm3600..the price is reasonable but i am lokking for stylish and comfortable only..he say super street better than luxury master..for otai2 here,i am newbie.dun not much know about car..i am so pleased with u all that try to solved my prob..thx a lot bro...

is it koni fsd is good for comforablity of my car?koni fsd is the best model of koni that suitbale to my target,is it true?if not what type of koni that suit to my car?
for tein,i only know as tein high-tech spring and luxury master is suit to my demand..but,n1 racing only have ss for my car..what model of koni give the best comforbility to my car?and where the shop to buy it?
for bilstein,i also love to use it but dun know the best absorber for me..

btw,thx again to all of you that give me a lot of information..from 0% to 20% knowledge..so high to me:biggrin:

walao..u know,n1 racing in sunway only have tein super street for my car..they offer me rm3600..the price is reasonable but i am lokking for stylish and comfortable only..he say super street better than luxury master..for otai2 here,i am newbie.dun not much know about car..i am so pleased with u all that try to solved my prob..thx a lot bro...

is it koni fsd is good for comforablity of my car?koni fsd is the best model of koni that suitbale to my target,is it true?if not what type of koni that suit to my car?
for tein,i only know as tein high-tech spring and luxury master is suit to my demand..but,n1 racing only have ss for my car..what model of koni give the best comforbility to my car?and where the shop to buy it?
for bilstein,i also love to use it but dun know the best absorber for me..

btw,thx again to all of you that give me a lot of information..from 0% to 20% knowledge..so high to me:biggrin:

Eh? N1 don't have luxury master? strange.. Ask them order la!

If you ask for performance, then of course he will recommend SS, in fact, I think can even custom for you the spring rates and rebound damping at point of purchase..

If you say you want to lower car only, then he would recommend luxury master I think.

The Koni FSD is actually absorber only, not inclusive springs, so still have to buy springs, don't forget.. :P I think the full set with Eibach's spring will cost you more than tien super street.

Heard hokomoto at batu caves might have it..
The price might make you :vroam: though... hahaha.

Then again, you walk around enough in sunway, sure will find someone who will bring it in for you at the right price.. :P

Eh? N1 don't have luxury master? strange.. Ask them order la!

If you ask for performance, then of course he will recommend SS, in fact, I think can even custom for you the spring rates and rebound damping at point of purchase..

If you say you want to lower car only, then he would recommend luxury master I think.

The Koni FSD is actually absorber only, not inclusive springs, so still have to buy springs, don't forget.. :P I think the full set with Eibach's spring will cost you more than tien super street.

Heard hokomoto at batu caves might have it..
The price might make you :vroam: though... hahaha.

Then again, you walk around enough in sunway, sure will find someone who will bring it in for you at the right price.. :P

oo..u know what he say to me?he say luxury master is for perfomance,for track..ss is for comfortable..but as i know luxury master is better than ss in comforbility..i was tell to them about my desire to have a lowered car but good comforablity,but also offer me ss..did i kena tipu?
that y im looking for koni..actually i prefer tein but tein luxury master not ss type..
for koni i prefer fsd..no idea about other type

[MAP][/MAP]maybe because he want to sell what's in stock.. you and I both know what "luxury" means, and he say performance? LOL.

Got write performance there? LOL..
http://www.tein.co.jp/e/products/high_tech.html

Do remember that these springs only lower 1inch+ for front, less than 1" for rear.. if you want to lower more, it's coilovers for you, comfort be damned.

I do remember they can revalve the tein SS and adjust the spring rates at point of purchase, but not sure.. try ask.

BTW, looked through koni catalog 2010-2011.. hate to be bearer of bad news, but it seems like the FSD is made only for 2008 Accord and up... guess it's not an option for you.

See here
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/342660.vB

The best absorber for me so far.Got EDFC somemore.No regrets.:love:

• teinflex1.jpg
    teinflex1.jpg
    70.3 KB · Views: 125
guys,

got any idea where i could get high spring rate springs for tein adjustables? let's say around >10kg, or do I need to custom made this kinda stuffs, if yes where could it be done. tq :)