update
so far i've tried installing both the maximiser n Votech VS together n both are working hand-in-handnique said:Can the maximiser be installed together with a voltage stabiliser? Can the frequency oscillator damage the components in the stabiliser?
tailtwist said:so far i've tried installing both the maximiser n Votech VS together n both are working hand-in-hand
both green light indicator on the maximiser as well as the VS are lit when the engine is running
BTW:been using both of these for around 6months liao
no problem at all and of course the maximiser does work
u dont see those white white sulfates at the termination points and i can see for myself that the plats in the batts are still very clear(no sulfation) at all i can say
tailtwist said:what about the price for that CVCC batts charger??can PM me the price if u can't post up the price here thanks
maybe u should post some links to the products that you're selling?
so confirm its RM70 per unit??
nice price drop from RM90
Are you sure that the price is Rm70?. If that is the case I don't mind getting 2 units. Can you give me detail on payment and delivery charges cos I'm from Penang.
kieranchng said:bro....confuse with the pricing...it's RM 90 or RM 70 now? My location is in ampang...quite interested in getting one...thanks and PM me.
ernie said:The electrical pulses won't affect electrical parts of the car? Sulfarid is switching DC pulse generator rite? If the battery is about to die, it'll produce very high (~16v across terminal) voltage DC pulse wouldn't it affect other devices in the car?
On the other hand, I had to say, this thing really works. I've diy one before, but wasn't it's recommended to be installed only when the battery is showing signs of sulphation?
Northiswara said:hi bro,
still hv stock?
can the maximizer removes the white powder which cover the + and - terminal head at battery also?
my battery always hv this white thing cover up the + and - head even though i wash it wif hot water and splash wif hot water.
got pm for u too.