The 4agze Forum

Although its hard and expensive to get spare parts,
not to mention complicated to repair,
Its always fun and exciting,without any boring moments.

Yep,
4AGZE never had a dull moment....
when Drive Shaft kaput....it will torn u apart!!! where to find replacement... :hmmmm:
when alternator kaput.....make u think thousands time.. why ler i used SC...:mad:
but when u feel like :rofl: giler2.. take the SC and :burnout: .. roll off....:adore:
vvvrroooommm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cheers...

hi,just want to ask sc bro, if you guys were to use 6sp gearbox then what ecu will you guys be using? izzit the bt ecu or maintain the sc ecu? coz if you using sc ecu that means the gear is up to 5 sp only kan,or erk i dunno how to ask ler,newbie here,very interested with sc here....anyway hepi motoring guys

bro sham....
u just change ur fullset gearbox(+all the drive shaft,fly wheel) to 4age 16v or bt 5speed...
the drive shaft lagi senang mau cari....
ratio pon lagi best kalo 4age 16v punye....hehehe...

lol...i won't change my gearbox to 5 lah...already jatuh cinta wit 6 speed already...hehe....

Yep,
4AGZE never had a dull moment....
when Drive Shaft kaput....it will torn u apart!!! where to find replacement... :hmmmm:
when alternator kaput.....make u think thousands time.. why ler i used SC...:mad:
but when u feel like :rofl: giler2.. take the SC and :burnout: .. roll off....:adore:
vvvrroooommm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cheers...

true...hahaha...bro been thru the alternator problem...few years ago have post it in forum...now my alternator I mod make plate cover on top coz my power steering pump keeps leaking.....but as they say...once u r in the car n u ask for power...the devil will fulfill it...hahahhaaa

the instant power is what makes me love the s/c....kekekeke...

I hereby announce that adeens burger s/c is the fastest ae92!
please,if there is any 4throttlers or charger,pls chalenge him!
somebody must ajar his s/c!

I hereby announce that adeens burger s/c is the fastest ae92!
please,if there is any 4throttlers or charger,pls chalenge him!
somebody must ajar his s/c!

huh?!!! since when he become charger king already?!!:adore:
if im in kl sure will challenge him one before i sell my car hehehe....

The KL's charger king passed the throne and secret to adeen already!
thats why bt 6sp also selamba only he tapau!
but i like him because he his very modest,but got "isi" one!
very nice guy!

he mean my badan is berisi one la....my car is stock standard...
if xpercaya, come examine my charger laaa...
i'm no burger king laa...stock only....
6 speeder gantung minyak....sudah 190km/h pon gantung lagi minyak
hehehehe

ask his fren la....the one riding with him...
u should know whether really gantung or not....:biggrin:

ooo... tak shiok la like that....
never mind next time when i test with u sure wont gantung minyak one, hope can eat ur burger hehehe.....

that night....i give abit report on the friendly test against the charger and 6 speeder...

ee90 hatchback (se) body with charger ae92 2nd gen (map sensor)
vs.
ae101 sedan (seg) body with bt 6 speed (map sensor)
both car is stock standard from halfcut...
each car got 2 person in it...
my friend and I in the burger and caleb and his friend in the seg...
after the tol exiting shah alam....
we start from 1st gear since no car on the road....2.30 a.m. like dat....
1st gear is side by side....
2nd gear my car pull away abit already...
3rd gear my car already in front....
4th and 5th is the same result....
tried about 1km++ i think....
since got to make my meter tdo already....
finish report...

ya lah bro 7 ...he car tapao mine from 1st till end...i never gantung minyak....if i lose u two time will i gantung lagi minyak haha..sure no mah ...
so i really tekan habis liao one ...no bluff one ...when i sprint test i give kao kao coz if we gantung mean we no even respect the other opponent ....so i won't gantung ....since i got lisen till now lol

just wondering, if change sc gearbox to 6 speed bt.. would the ratio be to short for sc engine..? what bout drive shaft, will it withstand the torque..?