The 2009 AGM

Bukan setakat kunci jer bro... Siap kasi keta terus...!!! That's why, masa kitorang turun dari Genting that day, tinggal keta Kojai & Chaboy jer yang tinggal kat parkin' lot tu...I guess diorang drive E10 balik M'cca... Later baru dtg semula & pick up the E7 & E3... Lucky fellas..!!!:wavey::wavey:
Ley.. Kunci & roadtax pun dah bagi.. Sebab tu la Kojai & Chaboy terus bawak balik.. x nampak kat car park awal awal pagi.. :rofl:
MI. Hahaha... Betul... Saya bangun awal-awal pagi pun x nampak White evox.. Mesti dah bawak balik.. :rofl:
Huh! Tht's y ler x nampak lagi dua2 brader nih!
Balik kampung nanti boleh laa nengok2 Evo X tu ek! But not d 'other 1' white Evo X tu lar...

:rofl::rofl::rofl: some excersice olso:biggrin:
Madie...got 'some excersice' meh???

Balik kampung nanti boleh laa nengok2 Evo X tu ek! But not d 'other 1' white Evo X tu lar...

Madie...got 'some excersice' meh???

Got laaa Bro Ley... Nice exercise under the heavy rain on top of Genting Highlands... Myself, Madie, Big Boss, Zack & a bro who drive a BLUE E6....Couldn't remember his name...:rofl::rofl:

my evo X still parking on my table....heheh...
waiting for reg nice no huhuhuhu.....

go back from genting around 5pm... after raining .....bahaya....

Bump: my evo X still parking on my table....heheh...

go back from genting around 5pm... after raining .....bahaya....:driver:

Bro...Bila nak ajak kengkawan naik Evo X kau tu..???:wavey::wavey:

Nice event..!!! Kudos to the commitee for all the hard works..!!! Regardin' our financial issue, why don't we collect RM 10/ member monthly.... At least we won't see the -VE figure in the next AGM...!!!:driver::driver:

i agree n support for that kind things...for MLOC fInancial issue
but consider RM10/ monthly or 2 months/RM10 or best way :hmmmm:2 months / RM 5. :biggrin:
hope our MR P, MR V.P and committe can do something and for MLOC tabung...:biggrin::biggrin:

any body members support that thing......:wavey:
i,m sure u all love MLOC for our club

I always prefer 'back to basic'...to become mloc member you have to pay rm150...and rm80 for renewal fee...

I want to focus on renewal fee...
This is my suggestion...

1. All state lead shud have keep 1 database i.e no. of active member and their particulars...and submit to central commitee for overall data update...from here we can know how many active member we have....almost 100 i think..:rolleyes: to non-active state lead...we have to appoint somebody else that competent to do so...sorry if I offended anyone...

So far, internally we were funded by renewal fee that being paid by members who turned up during AGM only....:banghead:

I suggest...renewal fee shall be collect by state lead during every end of the year...regardless his/her attendance to the next AGM...if he/she still interested to be a member, he/she has to pay the renewal fee...if he/she don't turn up during AGM but has paid the renewal fee...state leader has to pass to him/her the stuff we got during AGM i.e goody bag,door gift,new sticker,new card etc....:rofl:

2. Insert or reactivate booth sale during AGM...this one have to discuss further...:smokin:

no problem for me.... just how about us in East Malaysia here?

Hehehehe...:biggrin:

This one maybe we can discuss with Mr.P,VP and central commitee...maybe we have to designate somebody (from central hehehe) to be as 'Foreign Affair Minister'...to courier all those stuffs to our member in East Malaysia...

but the best thing...I still prefer you all can come over and join us...or if we have sufficient fund next time...we can have a video conference + projector AGM together.

Wonderkid...so far how many members from East M'sia???

Hahha.. 2x EvoX dah escort balik oleh Genting Police kot.. Miss the white evoX.. lolz..

Chaboy.. take good care of ur white EvoX ya.. Plus make sure the reg number is : Jxx 10 :rofl:

Bro...Bila nak ajak kengkawan naik Evo X kau tu..???:wavey::wavey:

MI. I dah booking awal awal... waiting list la... kekeke...:biggrin:

thanks for all your concerns of mloc club's 'tabung'.. honestly saying the club is really in need for committee members. we are really lacking of that.. plus no one dares to be in charge of certain inventories besides myself for the past 3 years...sigh.. as you guys know that i've been asking members "in this forum" looking for committee members.. but no one wants to step up to volunteer. so end up we have to do it ourselves or i may say..myself and VP. currently we are changing all processing of membership and hope that our new system will work in future!!!

Hehehehe...:biggrin:

This one maybe we can discuss with Mr.P,VP and central commitee...maybe we have to designate somebody (from central hehehe) to be as 'Foreign Affair Minister'...to courier all those stuffs to our member in East Malaysia...

but the best thing...I still prefer you all can come over and join us...or if we have sufficient fund next time...we can have a video conference + projector AGM together.

Wonderkid...so far how many members from East M'sia???

I'm not sure how many members here in East M'sia.. I only know 2 member from KK, i'm the only one in labuan. currently there are 5 lancers owner in labuan very intrested to join the club.

gud idea to have AGM with video conference. Myself oso want to join the AGM tis year, just the timing is not suitable la bro

thanks for all your concerns of mloc club's 'tabung'.. honestly saying the club is really in need for committee members. we are really lacking of that.. plus no one dares to be in charge of certain inventories besides myself for the past 3 years...sigh.. as you guys know that i've been asking members "in this forum" looking for committee members.. but no one wants to step up to volunteer. so end up we have to do it ourselves or i may say..myself and VP. currently we are changing all processing of membership and hope that our new system will work in future!!!

Mr.P, I totally agree with you...since you've mentioned that we are lacking of committee members...and about you asking "in this forum" looking for new committee members...I personally think not becoz they don't want to step up but afraid will be 'chop' as gila kuasa if we suddenly step up and 'mendabik dada' and said "I want to be a committee" if I malu seh:embarassed:....so maybe you can let us know in which area (i mean duty) now you want somebody to carry out....

Maybe we can discuss further over TT next time:tee:... I think we should select among members to bcome the committee and discuss with him/her.... :idea::call2:

Good Job Mr. P & VP...:adore::adore:

if got tt, i oso wanna join :wavey:

No worries.. Will includes u bro.. Pass me ur Registration form + fee tomolo.. I help u pass to Mr.P & Mr VP .. They currently very busy with their work..

Mr.P, I totally agree with you...since you've mentioned that we are lacking of committee members...and about you asking "in this forum" looking for new committee members...I personally think not becoz they don't want to step up but afraid will be 'chop' as gila kuasa if we suddenly step up and 'mendabik dada' and said "I want to be a committee" if I malu seh:embarassed:....so maybe you can let us know in which area (i mean duty) now you want somebody to carry out....

Maybe we can discuss further over TT next time:tee:... I think we should select among members to bcome the committee and discuss with him/her.... :idea::call2:

Good idea Zi.. I agreed..